Coming back on Steemit | Instagram |

Hello People! I wasn't active for quite a while and I don't have special excuses for that but one is sure, I'm back :D
Lot of things happened in these 2+ months while I wasn't here, I traveled to some beautful places, I bought some new gear,started posting on instagram and lot of other things but I will leave it for other posts.

I have many new ideas for writing and posting, I have many beautiful photographs I want to show you, I even started doing timelapses, so stay tuned ;)

One thing I was planning for a while, was starting instagram account and instagram game. Lot of my friends, family members and other people conviced me to open instagram account so I gave it a try. I will leave a link to my instagram, and also it will be on my profile always. I am planning starting 500px account but we will see ;)


Instagram account

As you see, I've just made account, so I would really appreciate if you would follow me and like my first post ;) Also, if you follow me I would like you to send me DM that you came from steemit :)

I don't have anything more to say ,beside to follow me on steemit and upvote this post, You can just expect lot more quality content from me, stay tuned ;)

Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mladenpaunovic! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome back bro

Hi, mladenpaunovic! Wish you a very wonderful journey here on Steemit! Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Hey, welcome back I would say! Out of curiosity, what is the reason you downvoted my recent post?

It was an accident I removed it instantly I am sory if you're insulted ;)

No worries, I Just wanted to know what your thoughts were, all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86