Introducing me: I'm... I'm just who i am

Many things happen in the life of everyone, that keeps us in a constant string of changes in personality, physical, the way we think and what we mean, the experiences form the pillars for the change to be made in each one in a different way.

Many things have happened in the last few months and i think that i don't think the way so naïve that thought when I made my first post called "a pocket tech" that is why the time wanting to make a new post to introduce myself, to present to the person I am now.

IMG_47652 copy.jpg

Photograph by @exzorltg

I am Moisses Ramones, i have 24 years, I live in the capital of Venezuela, Caracas, live and breathe music, music absorbs at least 80% of my day-to-day, the other 20% is distributed in food, Netflix and go for a walk to clear the mind, something that he hated before and now I need to calm my nerves and my constant attacks of depression.

In spite of all live one day at a time, that makes many of my days are fun and exciting, I don't charge of so much stress for the future. I am a person who fight against what is supposed to be normal, he tried to go beyond what is already written, keep in constant thought has helped me to create new things and to make music.

I am a sound engineer, musician and a lover of the empanadas, traveling for me is get rid of all, many times I've used this tool to reset to things, to life, even now the use to give me reset to myself.

I like to write for the platform, I have several months in this and has made me improve spelling and writing, do not speak or write English perfectly but I want to go learning little by little, after all there is no better way to learn something that with practice.

I want this new person I want to be begin to draw his own face, be born again might be what you searched for, but it is more complicated hahaha, so I shall confine myself to change my method of doing things, starting to get myself out of my comfort zone, so I hope you will join me in this new stage of my life.

Sort:  

Welcome to this world buddy...

haha, thanks dude, this world its great

Welcome to this great Community!

thanks, this is great.

Welcome to Steem, @moissrams!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2412 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Hi, Moisses..Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

oh, thanks, its good this place, i'm happy for this.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Welcome to Steemit moissrams. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thanks, i'm happy for this, i'm really like this place.

Welcome, Moisses. Sounds like much is going on in your life. I'd read more of your stuff if it was in English, anyway much of luck and success man.

@stavgeffen now my posts will be in English, so you can read with ease

Awesome and catchy photo thumbnail! Welcome to steemit!

haha, thanks, this photo was taken by @exzorltg

Hi. I going to read about you 😀😁😀😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86