My self

Hi friends my name is moiz saleem form pakistan(karachi) i m very excited to be join steemit but I can't write my introduction first of fall my hobbies i like travelling and i have seen beautiful places our pakistan and friends i am sharing my journey for you recent i am going peshawar first journey i can share with you and i hope u like it more interesting think you seen so watch my page.....,:)IMG_20180608_190718808.jpgIMG_20180608_190956864.jpg

Sort:  

@moiz.saleem, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hello, very good content, I gave you a vote in favor, I hope you check my blog and give a vote in favor of my new publication, kisses

Thnkx for voting me and I'll check your blog and vote

Welcome to steemit Family. Keep your password secure.
Some links that may help you.
Check stats on Busy
Check stats on SteemD
Check stats on Steemauto
Check stats on steempeak
Dtube
Enjoy your Journey on Steemit
Thanks
Asad

Hey @moiz.saleem. You are welcome to steemit family!!

Thnk u for supporting me.....

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Welcome To steemit Dear :P
Goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29