Hello people of steemit, Hola a todos . I'm Jan moreno This blog will talk about drawings and animations

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

It's a pleasure to be here and to have the opportunity to talk to you.
My name is Jan Carlos Moreno Caicedo
I'm 26 years old
My profession is Drawing
My skills in drawing are animation 2D , traditional and digital.
I live in Colombia/ Valle del Cauca/Buenaventura
I hope we can know each other and if you can recommend me any artist group it would be fantastic thanks.

Es un verdadero placer estar aqui y tener la oportunidad de hablarles.
Mi nombre es Jan Carlos Moreno Caicedo
tengo 26 años
Dibujar es mi profesión
mis habilidades en dibujo son la animación 2d (muda) El dibujo tradicional y digital.
vivo en Colombia/Valle del cauca/ Buenaventura
Espero que nos podamos conocer y si me pueden recomendar cualquier grupo de artistas. Eso seria fantastico. Gracias

IMG-20190131-WA0013.jpg
Fran Dresher.png
tears.gif

Sort:  

Hello @monrekai welcome to steemit😊😊😊I'm here to help you through this Third Series of #shikika-giveaway: Week#14 of @shikika😊.It's her oneway of helping newbies like you.And Im here also to help her and at the same time to you.So I've joined you in here.To know more what it is all about just visit this link https://steemit.com/shikika-giveaway/@shikika/third-series-of-shikika-giveaway-week-14 and there you can see your entry. Again welcome to steemit world😊😊😊

Hello @monrekai! 😀 Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your Steemit journey! 😀 You will receive a welcome gift soon! Thanks to @flordecar26 for mentioning you. 😀 Bright blessings! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks Darling God bless you

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steemit @monrekai!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem monrekai! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi :) welcome to steemit, i have been here for a while now and i really like the freedome and creativity of the comunity, i hope you will like it to 👍🏼😊, i will be glad to help if you have any questions, so hesitate to ask and i will do my best to help. Follow if you like and i will follow back. Lets make this comunity the best ever 😊

Welcome monrekai!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much for helping me in this new project of my life.

Thank you very much
For helping me in this new
Project of my life.

                 - monrekai


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

The crying woman at the bottom is awesome! nice work! Welcome. Now following.

Hello and welcome to Steemit. :)

Welcome to steemit @monrekai.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hi @monrekai great pictures, welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85