Presentación y respetos a la comunidad de Steemit

Hola... Mis Buenos Deseos para toda la comunidad de Steemit, me llamo Alberto Montilla, Soy De Venezuela, vivo en Guatire, Edo. Miranda, quiero compartir la alegría de pertenecer a esta comunidad tan grande y extraordinaria como lo es Steemit; con todos ustedes.

Me considero una persona honesta, sencilla, de buenos valores, amante del Arte en todas sus expresiones, ya que lo que vemos, hacemos, tocamos, sentimos y vivimos... considero que es arte.

Trabajo en una empresa de automercado de salud, y en mi caso particular siempre trato de prestar un servicio de calidad a las personas que visitan diariamente la empresa.

Mis padres me enseñaron que compartir con tus amigos, familiares, vecinos y a veces hasta extraños, es el valor agregado que le das a tu vida... y les comento; no hay nada mas bueno y satisfactorio que compartir lo poco que tu tienes con alguien que lo necesite... como me decían mis padres... "a veces los que menos tienen son los que mas dan" y esto amigos; es una verdad mas grande que una catedral.

Tengo varios amigos que están en la comunidad de Steemit y veo que les alegra y se sienten satisfechos por publicar sus logros y ver que otros valoran sus publicaciones me convencieron a querer estar dentro de esta gran organización, quisiera iniciar mis post con mis dibujos, que obviamente yo considero que son un arte y claro quiero aprender dentro de la comunidad con sus comentarios y ayudas para mejorar, no tengo una instrucción académica sobre los dibujos o el arte, me considero autodidacta y por eso me encanta su comunidad por que se que me ayudaran a crecer como artista.

Agradezco mucho la oportunidad, gracias por aceptarme en su comunidad y espero que sigamos creciendo y haciendo de esta comunidad la mas grande del mundo. mil Bendiciones para todos.

Aqui les dejo mi foto. tomada desde mi telefono samsung

Yop.jpg

Hello ... My Good Wishes for the entire Steemit community, my name is Alberto Montilla, I'm from Venezuela, I live in Guatire, Edo. Miranda, I want to share the joy of belonging to this great and extraordinary community as Steemit is; with all of you.

I consider myself an honest, simple person, of good values, lover of art in all its expressions, since we see it, we do it, we touch it, we feel it and we live ... we consider it art.

I work in a health automotive company, and in my particular case, I always try to provide a quality service to the people who visit the company daily.

My parents taught me that sharing with your friends, family, neighbors and other strangers, is the added value that things bring to your life ... and I tell you; there is nothing better and more satisfying than sharing what you have with someone who does it ... as my parents said ... "sometimes those who have less are the ones who give the most" and this is friends; It is a truth bigger than a cathedral.

I have several friends who are in the Steemit community and I see that they like the joy and I feel satisfied to publish their achievements and see that others thank me for their publications. I also have a video and of course I want to learn within the community with their comments and help to improve, I do not have an academic instruction on drawings or art, I consider myself self-taught and that's why I love your community because you want to help me grow as an artist.

I appreciate the opportunity, thank you for accepting me in your community and I hope we continue to grow and make this community the largest in the world. a thousand Blessings for all.

Here I leave my picture. taken from my samsung phone

Sort:  

Hello montilla-art! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thank you for the welcome and for the advice, I will take them into account, greetings.-

Hello, Thank you friends, I appreciate it, regards

@montilla-art, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hola amigo, ya te estoy siguiendo y te di mi voto... Gracias por la bienvenida... saludos

Hello friend, I'm already following you and I gave you my vote ... Thanks for the welcome ... regards

Welcome to steemit @montilla-art. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thanks friend

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Thanks, I already joined your community, regards

Buen dia montilla.. Bienvendio a la comunidad Steemit, te deseo mucho exito en esta nueva aventura, espero traigas propuesta de mejoras, y ayudes tambien a los que vienen llegnado saludos.

Gracias amigo, sin duda; asi sera, saludos

welcome to the community. I am new here myself. Have a nice time

Gracias amigo... saludos

Thank you all, you appreciate them, regards

Welcome to Steem, @montilla-art!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3011 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Thanks... greetings

Welcome to steemit buddy.

Thank's my friend regards

Hey @montilla-art. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!!

Hi, Thanks ... Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10