Hello my name is... Monty

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit!

How are you?

Great!

And here's an introduction to automatic writing with automatic writing made into music for some spontaneous fun: https://steemit.com/caveman/@montycashmusic/h5cyfqup

Be sure to check out my dsound channel here as well: https://dsound.audio/#!/@montycashmusic

I regularly post written blog updates on my travels on my main steemit page here: http://steemit.com/@montycashmusic

In love,

Monty


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @montycashmusic! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the community. I hope you have fun here :D

Thanks! I figured it was about time I put up an intro. All the best!

Best of luck with your lifestyle, Monty. We are meant to live like that, in communion with nature and the infinite, but sometimes one can't escape civilization. The ideal is striking a balance between nature and technology.

For sure wensley, I think the biggest problem with this way of life is that not enough people are doing it. By our organisation and by taking that leap of faith we provide a pathway for others to do the same and although it may be difficult at first, as a snowball it accumulates momentum and energy and we have ourselves a healthy movement. But it needs to be more than just a movement. It needs to be a complete restructuring of our reality. Baby steps. Sending love, Monty

Hello montycashmusic!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thanks! You're amazing!

Welcome to the steem community Monty. I really enjoy the landscapes and music you put together. Very lovely. Keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Harry, I'll be sure to share some more soon. All the best!

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you a great journey. Keep in mind that one of the key factors to be successful in Steemit is to invest some amount of money to increase your Steem Power. You are so lucky because it is the best time to make investment since it has the lowest price for a long time. When I started it was around 5$. Basically, you have 5 times higher chance than me to earn good money. It always fluctuates as all the cryptocurrency, so I'm sure that it will be high again. Even with only buy and sell option, you can make money. Please feel free to ask me any question.

Well I basically live with only the amount of money I get in my guitar case, so the only chance I have of getting steem is through posting content. Is it worth powering up as much as possible every time I get steem rewards?

what I told you mostly about short cut. So, you can earn by good quality content. For example I did not invest anything at the beginning then put around 100 $ after 1-2 month which is not too much money. powering up acually does not make much difference for me but suggest you to try in both way and then you can decide better.

Ok, thanks for your advice.

Hey montycashmusic! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Ok. Thanks for the heads up. I will check out those links. All the best!

Welcome Monty!
I m fine ! What about You!
Follow for You!

Thanks, have a good one!

Hello... welcome on Steemit @montycashmusic
You can share your hobbies get reward here...

Regards
From Indonesia

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71