Introduce myself

Hello. I live in Colorado. How do I make this my profile pic? Post instructions below please :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Welcome @moonluna77! You can set your profile picture on steemit.com by clicking on your current profile picture on the top right and choosing "settings". There you should see a spot to add your profile picture URL or upload one. You can also add some other information to your profile and then press "update". Let me know if you have any other questions or need help with anything else!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@yabapmatt I am 99.999% sure that this user @moonluna77 is impersonating @moonluna40

What is the best route to take in this case?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love your photo, Colorado Girl.

Hi, welcome to steemit. I upvoted your post.
(These are the most interesting applications/services to use as a cryptocurrency enthousiast.)
If you have any questions, let me know.

Welcome! Colorado must be a beautiful place to call home

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! Colorado is beautiful. Looking at getting a lot of snow today!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to steemit!
I hope you enjoy the experience;)
I follow you.

hello! Welcome! Partiko will allow you to change profile picture soon, and for now, you can login on steemit.com to make the change!

Let us know if you have any other questions! We are always happy to help!

Posted using Partiko Android

Like the one you used in this blog. If its not your own picture please use a source. I wish you good luck here and if you need help let me know.
We have a steemterminal in discord for newcomers where you can ask questions.

This is my own picture. That is a picture of me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome moonluna77!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello fellow Coloradoan and welcome to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70