The name of my art

This will be a short post to introduce my self (a-ha), and to say Hi! to the steem world around.
So - Hi!
My name is Moro - Miroslav Moravsky, and I write and tell stories and music... or as a friend of mine once said - "You sing books and tell songs".
Moro_storyteller.jpg

Well I don't want to sound heavy, I just want to share what I do, what I love, and what still takes my sleep and breath away.

I have been writing stories and dreaming about becoming a writer since I was a little kid.
But then... the teen ages brought me to the drums, guitars and rock'n'roll. I played in many bands, trying to figuring out are the songs that I played in the night, or the tales that I wrote in the morning, my great vocation.

Until one day I was challenged to tell a story direct on stage. I improvised all the time, sung some songs together with the narrative, felt very strange, and the whole thing looked like a great mess. But the people, for some more strange reason liked it. I liked it also, after shut-up the internal Critic, that very old friend of mine.

So it goes like this.
I named the performance "Korenuvane", which means two things in Bulgarian - math operation Rooting, and deep research in the roots. I keep talk and play, and this year my first book, "Unseen river", based on the story from Korenuvane, was out together with the music from the same tale.
You could see part of the performance in the movie down:

I will continue to post some musical or literature or live video cuts from these stories here.
But I still wander what should be the name, the definition for that kind of performance, that kind of art?
If you have any ideas, I will be very glad to see.

S(t)ee(m) you soon!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @moravsky.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@moravsky, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Welcome to steemit @moravsky.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy

Posted using Partiko Android

Hai welcome to steemit, enjoy your life here

Posted using Partiko Android

You just planted 0.04 tree(s)!


Thanks to @manoldonchev

We have planted already 3680.37 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20747.21
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations @moravsky! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Добре дошъл и успех в Стиймит! ;)

Wanted to welcome you to Steemit & be one of your first upvotes. For me, the 2 best things about being a Steemian are sharing and automation. The sharing part is when you upvote someone else's post, you get a piece of the curation (money/crypto) from that post (and vice versa). The automation comes from using steemauto.com to auto upvote so you can literally make crypto (Steem) in your sleep.

For example, we can share the curation on my post from today called "Swimming with a Chinese Softshell Turtle" by upvoting it (The Sharing). The amount of money is shown in the post.

After signing in to steemauto.com using Steemconnect (a part of the Steem blockchain), come back and click here: "Stewsak Fanbase" and follow to upvote and receive a piece of the curation to all of my posts (the automation). Sharing is beautiful and I would love to share the piece of the money/crypto with you on all of my post. I look forward to reading your post in the near future and if you have any questions, ask away :) Have an outstanding week!

"Wishing you the best..."

@stewsak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37