introduceyourself

This is kind of awkward because I joined two months from now. The #introduceyourself must be in the first post that's why it call intro, or introduce. lol I dont know if there is this kind of introduction so when I first joined here I didnt know and I didnt do it. Well also I can't see a photo that good for me, I decided that I'll introduce my self when I got home. Now Im at home I'm searching photos good for this. So let my introduction start.IMG_-zenpux.jpg

Just call me Pau or Mr.nightmare, I lived in Southern Leyte Philippines. Im 29 years old and still studying at SCSIT in Cebu City. Somethings happened for me when I was just younger thats why I continued my studies just now but Im in 3rd year level, one more semester and I'll be finish my course as BS Marine Engineering.20180609_122645.jpg
I have an amazing family and Im the youngest.
We fight, we teas, we support, we laugh and we help each other. Our house is near at the sea, maybe 15 step to reach the sea.
received_2207549762838280.jpeg
I'd like to go where nature provide us, like virgin forest, spring that doesnt renovate yet, Islands that is not popular yet. My favorite place to stay is the sea, I dislike going Malls or in the City, dislike crowded people, fake people. I just want to stay alone often times.IMG_20180526_100659_248.jpg

I dont want to go with many people but because of my atittude, like a little bit of humor, straightforward, and arrogant. But the word "arrogant" only implied me if they dont know me. Being a joker can hurt the feelings of others thats why they easily conclude. IMG_20180502_175742.jpg

They are my true friends because if they are not I'll keep my distance. Im so sensitive about peoples emotions. The advantage of being alone most of the time ia that you can observe what are the peoples emotion, what they want to do even if they're not talking to you. I love to write, novels or short stories and poems. I'm a perfectionist who always do wrong, lol.
received_224427651478492.jpeg

I like to enjoy life and explore the rare ideas, things and everything that is rare. Im not a hardworker man, it bores me. I like to play basketball also, fishing to see the beauty under the sea.received_2199411443652112.jpeg

Maybe that's enough, just ask me if you have questions. Thank you for spending your time reading, I am greatful.

Sort:  

It's good know about you
here your welcome

thank you, sir. I am very pleased by your words, and also I already enjoying here. I can say that your welcome adress is the warmest. thank you again

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

thank you, yes I will.

Welcome to Steemit!


Welcome to Steem @mrnightmare89.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

no problem for late. I welcome you. :D

Welcome eventhough you have been here for a bit 😊

Cheers,
1527766376119.jpg

yeah, thanks. hehe

Wow you're pretty full of surprises dear!

really? thank you

imu pud unta gitudluan ng imung mga barkada magsteemit aron naay kalingawan nga makasapi pud ba,

naa n sir kadtong g.uban nho, nkalmot kos ija user name

wala pa ko kaila,

welcome aboard.... same here wapod koy paki sa intro..intro..lisod baya nhahah.. taga leyte pod here...

asa man sd kas leyte? dghan mo dha, mg buhat tag community pra mas maka talay tag maau, anyway tnx..ok rag intro?hehe

hilongos.invited by steemian cebu.. okay kaau.. 👍😂

haha maoba.. ako southern leyte man, but naa rakos cebu, wa lang koy kaila na taga cebu nga steemians.hehe

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck and have fun.

Welcome kabayan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83