Introducing An Entrepreneur

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem friends...

I'm @mrspeaker....
An Entrepreneur
A man with vision
An optimist
A photographer
A medic
A potential Ulogger #ulog

IMG_20180507_154808.jpg

I was born and brought up in South Eastern Nigeria.
All my life I have always been a business lover and a blogger.
Fortunately I came to this platform through devotion to hard work and constant zeal to embrace new information.

My real name is Ndubuisi, I'm a graduate and a practicing business man.
I have this little medic shop at my picture background which I'm managing now hoping to explore my blogging talents more on this platform.

  • I was first introduced to Steemit in March 2018, by @desmoniac and @steemangelic.
    They helped me open this account and told me much about the platform.

Unfortunately I lost interest when I lost my uncle through a gun shot.

Most times I still log in to observe the platform to learn more through so many people who have already made reputable impact on this platform form.

IMG_20180507_154820.jpg

My interest was brought back to light when I attended a Steemit tutorial class organised by my younger brother @chibuzorwisdom see more here.

After this incident, I knew I was missing a lot and took the decision of becoming a good steemian, a full blown ulogger @ulog #ulogs and someone who will share his entrepreneurial skills to help fellow #steemians grow their #interest in #business.

And today I'm happy to make myself known on this platform and hope to explore my interest towards the desired success.

  • I love you all...
  • Thanks for your time...

Be the "U" in yourself #ulog always.

Sort:  

@mrspeaker, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

I humbly appreciate your advice @evarich. I will join the discord link..
Thanks once again...

Welcome to Steemit @MrSpeaker

Your post have been Upvoted by @BacktoSchool Community

We are a Community aimed at helping Students on the Steem blockchain Pay their school fees from Steemit platform.

You can join us Using the following links.

BACKTOSCHOOL MODERATORS 20180506_165517.jpg

Backtoschool Community Group

Backtoschool Link Room

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

I'm really grateful sir @reseller for featuring my post on #steemitminute for today!
I grately and humbly appreciate your acknowledgement.
The video is totally amazing sir.

Welcome to Steemit, @mrspeaker! Wish you a very happy journey here on this platform :)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you have fun here :)


Welcome to Steemit @mrspeaker!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

I humbly appreciate your warn welcome sir...

I love basketball. You are cool.

Thanks brotherly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06