The Real Slim Shady- Lets meet

IMG_20161113_203011.jpg

Call me Mufasa, many hours ago, I dont how many, I made a Steemit account.
It has opened an entirely new world for me.

I am currently doing my Bachelors in Business Administration. I love writing and poetry. I am going to launch a Fiction Episode series pretty soon. Its genre is gonna be Horror and Romance, Stay Tuned!

IMG_20170414_071117.jpg

My other hobby is public speaking, debating and participating as a delegate at MUNs. I have also judged many debating compeititions.

I am currently teaching unpriveleged students reading and writing, so that they may achieve great things in life.
I want to be an active and sucessfu steemer. Hoping that we could help each other out :)

Also my favorite artist is Eminem
And my favorite movie is the Matrix

Cheers mate and do -
unnamed (3).gif

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome 2 family :)

Welcome to Steem @mufasa-martian I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @mufasa-martian. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

welcome here @Mufasa-martian:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Hi "Welcome "to Steemit.
I can Follow You.
You can follow me.Thnx
https://steemit.com/@muhmmadjamshed/transfers

Hello @Mufasa-martian - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87