INTRODUCING MYSELFsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello steemian!!!
It good to be here on steemit and I believe steemit will be full of good and amazings stuff that will change a life.
My name is Mustapha, am just not a teen anymore, am studying at university of ilorin while the course I study is GEOPHYSICS and I believe am making it already I will share more about me later and my username @musta007 comes from my name and d character 007. I will like to show u on steem what am made of during my time thank u all and am happy to be here on steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit musta007. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

@musta007, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

okay!!!
thanks and I appreciate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29