Hello Steemit! My First Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

ja5.jpg

Hi everyone 🍀

My name is Malgorzata, I`m from Poland.

Since 2014 I have lived in Carlow, County Carlow, Ireland.

I love my work as a Volunteer in Carlow Sue Ryder Charity Shop, this is fantastic place and poeple. I love clothes & I love helping.

My passion is photography of nature, architecture, and culture events.

My blog is about County Carlow, my trips to other Counties in Ireland & about on-line Business.

From the 12th of September 2018 my Blog: http://mycarlow.pl/ will be posted in English and I am going to post it also here on Steemit.

Greetings from Carlow 🍀

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I hope you enjoy your time here, I'm sure you will.I gave you a follow please do the same and for nice upvotes and curration rewards upvote my posts! ✌️

Hi @conformity
I gave you a follow too :)

Cześć i czołem. Czekamy na jakieś fotki! :)

Hej, na pewno będzie dużo fotek :)

Congratulations @mycarlow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you'll enjoy your time here! :)

Thank You for welcoming me :)

Cześć i witaj na to Steemit, mam nadzieję, że polubisz naszą społeczność.
Oddam cię do ciebie, pozdrawiam.
giphy.gif

Hej, mam konto tutaj już od maja ale dopiero teraz zadecydowałam się tutaj publikować :)

Welcome to Steemit @mycarlow !!! 👍

Finally, I wrote My Welcome post to Steemit :)

Hi Malgorzata, thats a pretty interesting name! welcome to the steemit club I hope you enjoy yoru time on steemit and sharing your interests with us. There are quite a few polish and irish peeps i;ve met on here already, hopefully the site is growing in these countries :)

If you'd like to get a headstart in your steemit career, I recommend checking out my cheat sheet I'm sure you'll find some helpful times to get you going

Gave you a follow so i can keep up with your posts. Much love from Sunny South Africa

Thank You @chekohler :)

Małgorzata is a polish name, short is Gosia (which I prefered) but Gosia is hard to be pronounced for my irish friend. Malgorzata in english is Margaret or Megi but I dont like it, so my irish friend call to me Malgorzata.

And don`t worry I have a good friend who inviting me to Steemit & and He helping me what to do :)

Lol well who really knows what the Irish are saying anyway? Sometimes I don't even think its English anymore 😜 People butcher my name all the time, I just let them have their way!

Sweet, its always good to have a friend! Its hard to do it on your own

Hello and a super warm welcome to Steemit. For me, the 2 best things about being a Steemian are sharing and automation. The sharing part is when you upvote someone else's post, you get a piece of the curation (money/crypto) from that post (and vice versa). The automation comes from using steemauto.com to auto upvote so you can literally make crypto (Steem) in your sleep.

For example, you can make a piece of the curation on my post from 3 days ago "Five Stars at The Emerald Cove" by upvoting it (The Sharing). The amount of money is shown on the post.

After signing in to steemauto.com using Steemconnect (a part of the Steem blockchain), come back and click here ""Stewsak Fanbase"" and follow to upvote and recieve a piece of the curation to all of my posts (the automation). Sharing is a beautiful thing and I would love to share the piece of the money/crypto with you on all of my post. I look forward to reading your post in the near future and if you have any questions, ask away :) Have an incredible weekend!

"Wishing you the best..."
@stewsak

Thank You @stewsak ! That`s a lot of information :)

Hello, welcome a pleasure to have you here. I suggest you be constant so that you can have income on the platform, you will have good rewards.

Thank You for welcoming me :)

Hello @mycarlow welcome to the platform.wish you a luck here. So say you works with charity shop so What type of charity shop is this?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, Sue Ryder is big Fundation in Ireland and our shop in Carlow Town is the biggest Sue Ryder charity shop, we sell women's, men's and children's clothes, toys, brick and brack and also we have a huge bookshop upstairs. Here You can see how it looks (part of the shop with women's clothes) > https://www.facebook.com/suerydershopcarlow/videos/1919824728080224/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87