Excited to be here on SteemIt!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG-4237 (2).jpgHello Everyone,

As my very first blog here on Steemit, I would like to share a little something about myself. I am a Virgo, hence the name, MzVirgoChick. My motto has been LIVE life, LOVE deep and TRAVEL more.

LIVE life to the fullest because you only get one chance; however, I do believe that there’s always room for improvement. If you’re not having the best of luck, you can always try to improve your life by working-hard and smart in order to play harder.

LOVE the things you do. Love everything that makes you smile and happy, no matter how little it is or how insignificant it may be to others, if it warms your heart, even the slightest, treasure it and give it some love. Love the people that surround you. Love your family and the truest friends. I only have a handful of them, but they make my way of living grand. When you give love, you get love. Always stay true.

TRAVEL more. I love to travel; near or far. I love to explore different places; whether it’s a call for a nature hike in the next city over or flying across the globe to experience other people’s exciting culture. The excitement is always what’s in store for you to discover. And sometimes, you get to discover yourself in the process. Sometimes, your views change because you can constantly learn from the people you meet and the places you have visited. When I travel, I try to do it as if I am a local. It is the best experience. Now, granted, I do enjoy doing touristy stuff as well, nothing beats living and stroll along places as if you actually live there already. Everyone should try it.

With that said and with my newly found hobby, photography, I am very excited to share with you all my past, present and future LIFE, LOVE and TRAVEL experiences.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

@partiko So nice to connect with you at Tokenfest. Great app, need to start using it.

Welcome to Steem Community @mzvirgochick! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@mzvirgochick Welcome to Steemit, so happy to see more from you soon.

A very Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future.


Welcome to Steemit @mzvirgochick!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

@mzvirgochick, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Bienvenida a Steemit amiga :D

Where are you traveling from?

Hey mzvirgochick! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Welcome to Steem, @mzvirgochick!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3520 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76