Introducing @naijaboost, the Not For Profit curation service.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone, I am @naijaboost and I am a "Not For Profit Curation Service" created by @ejemai, @gbenga and @ceepee to provide curation support services to the Nigerian community.


My creators are great individuals who have the best interest of the Nigerian Community at heart, and seeing how rapidly it is growing, decided it is best I am created to help support the various curation services available to the Nigerian Comunity.


HOW READY AM I?

It will interest you to know that I am presently powered up with 8,255.419SP by my Technical Adviser, @donkeypong for a period of 30 days. Thank you boss!
However, I do need more SP to get me functioning properly.


I am aware there are original contents and amazing authors on the Steemit patform and I am jut yearning to reward them for their work.


MY VISION:

To build a United Nigerian Community that rallies around her people.


MY MISSION:

To empower, support, grow and sustain the Nigerian community while supporting one another.


HOW WILL I OPERATE.

As a Not For Profit curation service, I will be used to:-
1. Manually upvote posts that are certified original and meaningful in terms of subject, delivery and originality;
2. Used to curate ONLY Nigerian authors;
3. Used to provide an education and information delivery system.


MY RULES.

Let me drop these quick rules here.

1. Do not send me tips for the purposes of upvoting your posts, (however, you can donate these tips towards SP rentals for the purposes of curating the community.)
2. Do not spam me with links of your posts.
3. I am a not for profit curation service and I have feelings, so please treat me with Love, lots and lots of LOVE and I will do the same.
4. I am a service designed for the Nigerian Steemit Community I will operate based on that assigned job description.
5. I will not curate post older than 24hours.


HOW TO POWER ME UP.

Kindly delegate some Steem Power to @naijaboost or donate SBD/STEEM that will be used to rent Steem Power to keep the curation cog oiled and running smoothly.
This is a communal initiative and I am open to additional support from everybody.

You can also contact my creators @ejemai, @gbenga or @ceepee should you have offers, discussions and suggestions you wish to make to help support the Steemit Nigeria community.


At Naijaboost loves and thanks you for having me.

Sort:  

This is very awesome and encouraging. This project has really gladdened my heart.

@naijaboost I care about how you feel...lol

We are happy to have this for Nigerians. We have always complained about the fate of newbies if they don't get curated after spending much time creating original contents.

To empower, support, grow and sustain the Nigerian community while supporting one another.

You vision is clearly stated and that that's what other Nigerian community should follow.

Kudos to Team @naijaboost ( @ejemai @ceepee @gbenga)

@steemnaira community celebrates this initiative and will contribute to the success of the project.

Great idea! I rented a little bit of SP delegation for the cause.

Thank you for the support towards the growth of the Nigerian community. Your unending support is Immensely cherished.

Thank you @hanshotfirst. We deeply appreciate your hand of support.

Thank you @hanshotfirst, you are an amazing Steemian that bleeds kindness and I thank you for this support.

Hello @hanshortfirst

Thanks for Always identifying with Nigerians. God bless you for this selfless service.

@eurogee

Wow, now I can boldly say the leadership in Nigerian government is here on steem blockchain.

Nigerians didn't have to cry or write letters for help, help came without the people.

Now tell me, if our government was like this, nigeria no for better?

Thank you @ejemai @gbenga and @ceepee

Big thanks to @donkeypong

I don't have much, but I'll work donate 2 SBD now and try to donate every month.

Thank you @samstickz, whatever you donate adds up to the resouces that will make the project a success.

Great job @naijaboost. We need more of this kind of generosity in this community. Kudos.
Upvoted and resteemed.

Wow, this is great, im glad to have seen this, big thumbs to the creators, there are only few that can do this sort of thing, keep up the good work guys.

we are getting there...

Finally a boost buddie who bleeds green white green.

Yes, a good initiative and a very careful measure must be taken to ensure sustainity. With @gbenga @ceepee @ejemai , I think the project is in safe hands.
Thanks for showing concern
#proudlyNaijaBoy

very very safe

WOW!!! This is great.... @naijaboost you are a wonderful creation this time around and i promise you delegation of any amount of VEST soon.... Be Good!!!

Well done @ejemai, @ceepee and @gbenga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81