Insights on who I am!

My Name is Nnamdi. I am 23 years old. I'm an engineering student in my finals.

As a boy growing up, I remember sitting with my Father every evening when my mother (my mom is a nurse) was on night duty, staring at the moon and stars. I would throw countless questions at him about the stars. Why are they the way they are? Why are they so many stars?

pexels-photo-934964.jpeg

He would answer as many as he could, but the answers only gave rise to further questions. This continued in a cycle I never got tired of. My thirst for the secrets of space continues to burn within me to this day.

capacitor-chip-circuit-163100.jpg

I'm a lover of technology, always seeking to understand how systems work. Why are we able to talk to people over such great distances?
The quest to find answers to these questions led me to my field of study, Electronics Engineering.
I'm write code in a number of languages and I'm also a cyber security enthusiast.

automotivator.jpg

I like to think that I'm one with nature. I enjoy the outdoors, I never turn down an opportunity to explore. This I intend to do more as time goes by. I have a long Todo list that includes sky diving, climbing a mountain, flying in military fighter and many other exciting things.

I love photography and I love to capture nature in every opportunity. Like this image below I took.

20180926_153436.jpg

I generally have a reserved personality but more and more I'm beginning to be more open as I realized that interaction is key when building relationships.

I'd love to go on but I think I'll stop here. It's good to be here, and I'm confident that you'll know more about me as I write more awesome content here.

See ya.

Sort:  

Welocme.png

Hej Nnamdi

Welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

You are much welcome Nnamdi...

Thanks bro.

Hi, welcome to steemit community.
Here is the link to FAQ.
Good Luck!

Hey there, thank you.

Welcome to Steemit. Enjoy your time!

Congratulations @naijauser! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem naijauser! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @naijauser.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29