1st week anniversary. Introducing myself round 2.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

My name is Nebert Najori and this is my first week anniversary as a steemian, and boy the kindness and support you offer is truly amazing.
pink-wine-1964457_1280.jpg
Image Source
Since 2014, after my twins were born I started an online business for hosting and making websites and it's been an interesting experience. I have made for people of different nationalities our local guys and all this has been possible since I learnt this skill on YouTube.

My wife has been of so much help over the years that she is the one doing the heavy lifting financially in our home.

Now I'm at crossroads and I need to expand my business in order to provide not only for my family but also create job opportunities for others as well and relieve my wife the pressure of the financial burden she has.

I am kindly asking for your help to make my dream a success. I have vps hosting from hostgator which has been very reliable though now I need to upgrade to a dedicated server to onboard more clients. My request is that you help me raise the funds by either donating some steem or giving me some ideas of to go about it.

Thank you. I work very hard to help with what I can around our home.

https://safishamedia.com/portfolio/

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Congratulations @najorie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello @najorie, Welcome, we are glad you are here with us to achieve success and be strong with us. I'm partiko partner, glad if we become friends who share information and experience, let's join @partiko apps. https://partiko.app/referral/aiyub99

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @najorie.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congrats and good luck in week 2 to the great community of Steemit,
YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit is and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money to.

I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.

The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Good luck with your journey and may you find here what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on Steemit.

Please vote for a witness to. You have 30 votes and if you dont understand let me know and i Will help. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure in the beginning very important.

Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Hello sir, i trust all is well with you.

Congratulations @najorie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55