Hello steemians - A friend Introduce Me! #Introduce Yourself Post 1

image
Hello everybody this is my first post on steemit. I'm an Nandar Lay

My details

1.I am Myanmar.

2.Employd.

**Proffessional Interest **

1.Marketing
2.Freedoom
image
I will be post about marketing,life,Well-being and more.Stay turned for my upcoming blogs!
Thank for reading.I read them all ! I also welcome your all steemit friend.
Thank, wish you success in your life.

Sort:  

Hi @nandarlay. It's nice to see you here!

O so sweet you are. First of all I admire your photo. you look confident and charming. Nice intro and Happy to meet you. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. You joined a unique platform. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear

Thank You A lot of.

Welcome to our community beautiful Lady.

welcome to Steemit! you will enjoy it here

Welcome to steemit @nandarlay. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Love your hair and I love freedom too hehe.

welcome to steemit world and follow me with your upvote for crypto news updates. Pretty girl...........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93