IntroduceMyself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_2736 a.jpg

My name is ponna. People often call me napeng. I'm 35 years old and married. My last education is bachelor. I am a livestock and agriculture businessman. This corresponds to my college and my hobbies. I know steemit from a friend @ anzarhasyimi. He explains what steemit is, and how to create posts, as well as the benefits we receive.

Nama ku ponna. Orang sering memanggilku napeng. Umur ku 35 tahun dan sudah menikah. Pendidikan terakhirku sarjana. Saya seorang pengusaha bidang peternakan dan pertanian. Ini sesuai dengan bidang kuliahku dan hobiku. Aku mengenal steemit dari seorang teman @nazarhasyimi. Dia menjelaskan tentang apa steemit, dan bagaimana cara untuk membuat postingan, serta manfaat yang kita terima.

As a newcomer to steemit, I look forward to the guidance of the steemit seniors. I also want to get acquainted with many people. I think steemit is very helpful in improving knowledge, because here many people who share the experience.

Sebagai pendatang baru di steemit, saya sangat mengharapkan bimbingan dari senior-senior steemit. Saya juga ingin berkenalan dengan banyak orang. Saya pikir steemit sangat membantu dalam meningkatkan pengetahuan, karena disini banyak orang yang berbagi pengalaman.

Salam kenal @napeng

Sort:  

Hello napeng! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you

Do you already have some ideas of what kind of content you are going to post? Is it something related to your business?
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming

I like agriculture and veteriner, a little traveling. May be that isue i make to my contet.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

You're welcome here to steemit and you're going to love it here

Nice picture

thank you

Selamat bergabug teman

Semoga betah di Steemit 😊

Salam,
1527766376119.jpg

Sama sama. salam kenal

Selamat datang di Steemit.

Welcome and thank for follow me, good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

You wellcome

Greeting @napeng! It's nice to see you here!

Thank you

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

thank you. i will folloe you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71