My First steem post "Who is @NathanKaytar?"

Hello Every One!
My name is Nathan Kaytar. I am a Cryptocurrency Enthusiast, Blogger and Creative Writer. Though not lucky enough to Blog/Write full time, it is what I truly love to do.
To pay the bills I am a 3rd year Sheet Metal Worker.

I live and work in Beautiful Vancouver, Canada. It was a crazy snowy morning this morning. Most chose to stay home and stay warm, only a few brave soles were on the road.

I am a very hard working, honest man who grew up in the Oil patch of Northern Canada. That being said a little snow wont slow me down any! The opposite really I miss the snow so much!
I put my SUV into 4WD and off to work I went. Only to be turned around and sent home only 2 hours into my shift. Nice to have a extra day off. Not so good for my pay check though.
Upon arriving home a link saying my account had been verified and that I could proceed to use SteemIt. When I signed up on Febuary 10th, I got a Email saying it was going to be a 1 to 2 week wait. I'm very excited to be here! I look forward meeting you guys/girls and look forward to making new friends here! N E Ways about me...
I am very involved with many community activities and playing outdoor sports "Community Leagues" Soccer/Field Hockey/Basketball/Tennis/Golf. I find as i get older I still love to play but that ultra competitive side of me is starting to settle down. I still give it 120% but loosing dose not kill me anymore. I also love computer games Diablo 3, Eve, Skyrim, Magic Arena all being in my favorite list. Though Sadly as I get older I also have less time for games... All good though Just don't get old! "No Worries"
In my life Family comes first! I spend all of my free time with my fiance of 5 years

and our fur baby Corners

I think that is enough about me.
I cant wait to get to know the Steemit Community!
Reach out!
Say Hi!
I would love to get to know you!

Sort:  

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Being Original is the only way to get success on this platform, so avoid Plagiarism of any kind. Another important suggestion is to be part of Community. It helps you to find right direction and support you to grow.

I would advise to make use of Partiko mobile app, to keep your stay more convenient and happy. Use my Referral link https://partiko.app/referral/steemflow to get access to freedom

It gives you the foundation support to build own castle. Myself being a Partiko Mentor, found this app very useful in making engagement possible and very easy to operate. It is good to give a helping hand to all newbies.
A must for Steem, If you would be interested to know more, feel free to ask anything about Partiko or Steem ....Make yourself Comfortable and feel like home .👍

Upvoted👌

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem nathankaytar! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!


Welcome to Steemit @nathankaytar!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome nathankaytar please enjoy the Steemit Blockchain

welcome on steemit @nathankaytar, you won't regret if you spend more time on this platform, because you'll find so many interesting people who also love to blog and creative writing. I like the way you wrote your intro .. so I included you in my entry to the pay it forward contest this week, and if you want to know more about our little and supportive community, just check on my link Entry to the Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 45

thanks and is that your cat?

It is my cat.

Hello, welcome to Steem. I hope you would enjoy it here as much as I do.

I will recommend you to use the partiko mobile app for an amazing experience on Steem.

Download the app with my referral link https://partiko.app/referral/akomoajong

Once you download the app and login, I will delegate 15SP to help your journey on Steem for a week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome nathankaytar!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @nathankaytar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

corners is so cute @nathankaytar... welcome on steemit and really good introduction too. hope that you'll have enough time to spend on Steemit after your works and family. there's so many great and nice communities to engage with here on steemit, just becareful with your votes, don't waste it randomly.. you can put a comments on the post you like intead of the votes (your upvite still undervalued) .. there's so many things you can explore on steemit and becareful of Steemmosnters .. the games, it's an addictive games!

engagement is the key to grow on steemit and I found your post through @dipoabasch entry post in the pay it forward contest this week, a small but supportive community to engage with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76