the key to the success of ur musical artist and the best story of my life...

in the next 3 photos I show and I am sure the main key to the success of an artist. first a lot of trial
ensayando en casa.PNG
second, rapport as musicians, mutual feeling and very humble good atmosphere before the show
creando ambiente y disfrutando como hermanos....PNG
third and last to be there on stage, to love the public to give the best of you and to conquer it.
en vivo.PNG
This story begins according to my mother on the 15th of December the day I was born because when I gave birth I cried a lot and the doctor told my mother that he would be a singer, and since he had long fingers he would be a pianist musician! well I express hahaha ... but it would not be until 1994 when I began to give strong inclinations to the music, expressly makes the percussive part taking as an instrument spoons branches and the kitchen utensils of my mother hahaha ... so manufacture between my innocence my first battery ... A if it was until June 5, 1996 when I join the first music academy in which I initially took singing and percussion classes.
In the midst of all this, my love was born to stringed instruments and then, in an ascending way, I took classes of four, guitar, mandolin and then keyboard, reaching my age of 14 being the director of the first string student of my city performing folk and classical popular music. At the same time in love with music and especially rock at that same age form my first rock band called distortion and fence that we were distorted hahahaha. So it was until 2 years later I decided to travel to another city with the support of my parents to pursue higher studies in music such as harmony, composition and violin and that was how I was 19 years old and was part of my first musical project called Natty Dread. , performing genres like ska, reggae, rock stady, hip-hop and fusion, managing to record my first 35 songs from my self as main singer and guitarist. So it was until I was 22 years old when I returned to my hometown and formed the group called cuba rum with the same genres this time including rock and Caribbean music. thus it has been until today that I keep active both projects and collaborations with other artists with fead, arrangements among others.

steemit is for me a new challenge as an artist and I love the idea of ​​having found a platform that really supports artists and allows them to know and make known their talent and qualities.
THANK YOU INFINITE for reading my story, I invite you to follow me and be part of this story that does not end here if not on the contrary it just begins ... BLESSINGS ... GOOD VIBRA ... LIVE MUSIC !!!

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hi, nattymanmusic! Best wishes for a very inspired experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

excellent man thank you very much I will visit you immediately

Welcome to Steem, @nattymanmusic!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

thanks for the steemit information

@nattymanmusic, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

very well there will be thanks

welcome to steemit nattymanmusic
we hope you will enjoy your ride, but be carefull with your passwords and wirth you keys. last tip steemify is a great app and very helpfull.
see you around,
love from holland

You are great and I play guitar and piano.

band ron de culebra , welcome gogog i wanna see your video musical
madara.jpg

Greeting @nattymanmusic. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!!

welcome nattymanmusic of steemit friends

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

thank you very much ... I hope to continue counting on your support and be part of your artistic community. Any recommendation or suggestion for it. insurance will be taken into account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17