Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 family :)

Welcome to Steem @nature24 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @nature24!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

welcome to Steemit Nature24:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit @nature24!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

nice post... welcome here.....
Follow me.. I will follow you.. That's how you can grow a large network... :)
Happy steemit time!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98