Hello everyone, guess who? Typical or non-typical human #introduceyourself @nekustak

Welcome to my world, dear Steemian!


My name is Maciej. I am 20 years old. I'm not a special person, just a common man with an exuberant imagination but I consider myself to be someone special. Funny, right?

Of course right, my photo is funny too :D

That's me!

a happy cat-human who is absorbed in thoughts about the sense of existence, seriously!

Okay, well. I'm from Poland and I live in small village with my girlfriend and cat family. Maybe you know her, she has a profile on Steemit - Viola Sado. I studying IT in college in Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski. I know Steemit from internet. I found this website by accident. For me, this is very innovative portal with many possibilities for personal development, self-improvement.

My favourite pastimes

  • Computer games of course(Witcher, Nier: Automata, Undertale, Osu, and maany others, but in this moment not mmo
  • Going into philosophy(Nietzsche, Schopenhauer, etc.)
  • Writing technology news
  • Animals, having fun with cats
  • Watching films(Thriller, Western, Horror, Sci-Fi, films with a rich storyline,)
  • Admiring the landscapes
  • Listening to music (Alestorm, Necrogoblikon, Korpiklaani, Dreamtale, Jelonek, and other similar
  • Travelling, I want travel around the world with my girlfriend. This is one of my dream. At this moment I have visited few places practically unknown to anyone, but I definitely want to visit Japan - i love they culture and history and their Aoshima - an island where cats are more than people. Oh mommy I want to be there! Ok stop, this is strange
  • Psychology, I love to analyze the personality and behavior of other people
  • ...and many other!

Briefly about my personality

Many people think I am weird and mysterious person, because generally I don't talk a lot about myself. I'm really honest and altruistic(noble egoist) person. I'm an introverted, frequent contact with people is not for me. I love helping other people and seeing when they smile! Even so that I have ambitions, I'm little bit lazy.



just like Léon, so what

What i want to do here?

At the beginning maybe I tell you story about my cat family! After this maybe I will share the events of my life and also my passions with you. I wanted also learn English in this place, so we will see :D

So that's all at this moment!

Take one of my cat and see you soon!


Baaad kitty, but i love you anyway <3

If you want to know more about me, ask in the comments!


@nekustak
@violaart









Sort:  

Hello nekustak! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hello! Thanks for information!

how cute @nekustak (first and last photo 🐈 especially hehe) welcome to Steemit! I'm introverted here too by the way😅

Hi! I'm glad to hear. Take this!

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to the family @nekustak

You're now a Steemian!

I created a blog to help you to improve your post layout just click the link below!

How to Align and Resize Images in Steemit Post?

How to indent/add spacing to any line in Steemit Post (using a code)?

Code in Markdown vs Code in HTML (STEEMIT)

HelpNewbies : "The Different LEVELS on Steemit"

😊Please... follow me and resteem/reblog that post to help more newbies here in Steemit😊

Thank you and Enjoy 😊

Hello and thanks!

You're Welcome! hope you follow me and resteem that post... thank you

Hello @nekustak! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Welcome to Steemit nekustak. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome too! Thanks for information!

Hello @nekustak. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

Hello! Thank you!

Congratulations @nekustak! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71