Hello steemit community.!

Hello friends.!
My name is Dinh Hieu, I am from Vietnam.

The purpose I set up this blog, is to share knowledge in my learning and training process, I want to help self-deprecating people like me before. Become more confident.

I'm a very self-deprecating person in the past, I'm afraid to talk in front of a crowd, my job goes down I become lazy, I fall into a depressed life.

I have lived 3 years boredom, I have no social relationship. In early 2016 I decided to change myself, I didn't want to continue my meaningless life. I take skills courses, to develop myself more.

I learn how to work effectively, to get rid of laziness. I know many people are experiencing the same situation as I used to, so I understand the psychology of people of the same age. When entering adulthood, there will be a lot of care for work and life. If you want to develop your work, you must first develop yourself first.

I hope the knowledge I share in my blog, can help you become better. Help you develop yourself more, live happier, no more sadness. I am still in the process of learning, but still, want to share the knowledge I have learned for everyone to know.

My hobby is reading books, books are a great place for me to learn and develop myself. When I'm bored, I can only read, and reading has become my habit. When I read books, I changed completely, I learned a lot of new knowledge. I never knew before.

We cannot know the success of people like Bill Gates, Donald Trump, Steve Jobs ... But learn a lot from their books. I will also share the knowledge I learned from books for everyone. My share is just a personal point of view, I have learned something, I will share it like that.

I look forward to receiving comments and suggestions from everyone, and I love connecting with people all over the world through steemit. People make friends with me.

A few lines of my confession please end here, I look forward to connecting with people.

"For the development of all of us."

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Dinh,
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote

Also Appics, Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@xcountytravelers and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs, and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thank you very much, I am very grateful for your comment, I will follow you to learn from your wonderful sharing.
Best regards.
Dinh Hieu Reply from Vietnam.

Welcome to steemit @ngodinhhieu!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for in this community of people, there are so many interesting avenues that you can go down. We also hope you find a nice comfy home here, because there are people from all over the world in here, and many many areas of interests. Feel free to call on any of us at any time to reach out, and there are many members also on Discord.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know.<a href="https://steemit.com/dtube/@heyhaveyamet/do2idxyq%22%3E You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Britt, James, & Ren

Thank you very much, I will try to learn from the sharing from you and the steemit community.

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank you, I will contact you soon.

Congratulations @ngodinhhieu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulation you win the "Make it rain" upvote round ! because you deserve it ! keep posting and Steem on !

————
🚀 🌕

Moon your steem everyday ! Instant Dividend payout after every game - FREE 100 steemies for new signups moonSTEEM.com

Thank you very much, I am a new member of the steemit community, looking forward to learning from your sharing experience.

Welcome to Steem ngodinhhieu! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

thank you very much for your support

Welcome to steem!! Find my link below so you can steem on mobile! https://partiko.app/referral/steemingmark

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, looking forward to learning from your sharing experience.

No worries mate enjoy

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit! It's really a good platform for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! ;)

Thank you very much, I will follow you, looking forward to learning from your sharing experience.

Hi, welcome to steemit. I upvoted your post.
(These are the most interesting applications/services to use as a cryptocurrency enthousiast.)
If you have any questions, let me know.

thank you so much.

Hello ngodinhhieu, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30