Let love go back to love!

Hello everyone!

My name is Thai, I am 36 years old, I am Vietnamese. Please talk about me, today, I just want to send you a short message.
Let love go back to love!
Yes, I mean 12 youngsters and a Thai team coach are stuck in Tham Luang cave, Thailand. It was great to know that people were still alive and I was crying because of that. That really is a miracle!
I hope the miracle will continue to come to you. God bless the children and the rescue team again.
Someone sacrificed in the process of duty. This is really a huge loss.
I'm feeling very sad; I'm feeling very upset! We, in the house of Steemit, in every creed of your own, regardless of religion or class, have a savior. Please pray for your Highness, bless you. It is a sacred, beautiful and full of humanity. They and their families need a miracle quickly. Since everything is very difficult, really is difficult!
I just want to say that, I'm sorry my english is bad. Hope everyone does not feel upset about it.

Thank you very much!
cầu thủ nhí thái lan mắc kẹt trong hang.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed.


Welcome to Steemit @nguyenthai18!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to steemit @nguyenthai18. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steem, @nguyenthai18!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3036 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Hi @nguyenthai18! Welcome to Steemit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87