My introductory post on DTube!


Hi to all DTubers!

I'm Nick Chu and my user id is @nickychu.

Here I would like to share my very first introductory post on DTube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@nickychu, Nice to meet you here with fabulous party. Seemed you like perfect DJ creator. Hope you'll add more DJ styles to community. Next time try to show longer one. Thanks.

Thanks for your advice @madushanka. Will give a longer video in my upcoming event!

Posted using Partiko iOS

congratulations on joining my brother's @nickyshu dtube platform. I will wait for the video of your work in the next video

Thanks @armia. Next video very soon

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome @nickychu to dtube enjoy your stay . Keep up the good work

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @clicked. Will try to improve my video and will give a longer version in future.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thats the spirit my friend keep uploading :)

Welcome to Dtube. And glad to see you here. A cool fun job and I foresee you have interesting video to show us soon.

If there is any question, can hook me up or other Dtubers whom you can find around here. 😊

Hi @iamjadeline, this is part of my job. 😃 And thank you for your advice. ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @nickychu, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Thank you so much @blissfish

Posted using Partiko iOS


Welcome to Steem @nickychu.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

HELLO!

Welcome to steemit:)

Hello there @jack04! 👋🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Louis Koo of Malaysia!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol bro 😆😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome Chu in our steemit comunity

Thank you 🙏🏻@salmannaqvi

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11