MY VERY FIRST POST: Otaku Introducing Herself from Davao City!

LRM_EXPORT_20180327_194215.jpg IMG_0345.JPG

Hi Steemit users! My name is Nicole Angeline Cainglet but you can call me Nico or Nikoru. 20 years of age, live in Davao City. I'm a K12 completer here in the Philippines. I'm so excited to share with you guys my hobbies, my collections (or should I call it my babies? Lol). To be honest I don't know what my talent yet but I can draw hmmm maybe? urgh nevermind.

IMG_8688.JPG
I love Anime very much! I can't live without it lol so if you're OTAKU feel free to talk with me minna nyanya~! I'm planning to cos some of the anime character that I love but right now I don't have budget fufufu TwT But please support me soon minna even though I'm not good with it teehee~!

IMG_0987.JPG IMG_1641.JPG
Trying to be kawaii //>//<// Gomen Gomen~

IMG_5048.JPG
MY BABIES!!! Need to edit them so that I can share this with you steemians! Sorry for my immature shots but promise I will practice more so guys, if you have some tips that you can share with me please help me onegai 🙏 Four big storage boxes are not enough for babies huhuhu need to buy new boxes tasukete kudasai minna!!!

FB_IMG_1515744478181.jpg
I love reading manga too~ You know what is Yaoi? Shhh let's talk about it in private (evil smile)

IMG_9745.JPG
WHO KNOWS ONE OK ROCK?!! WHOOOOOO! I LOVE THEM SO MUCH! Recently its Taka's birthday omggg happy birthday babe 💕 Hoping that I can see you guys 😭

Nyeow~ I would like to thank my cousin @milayosawa for telling me about this steemit chuuu~! 😘 Please follow me steemians and stay tuned to my post. Arigato minna sayonara~!IMG_1642.JPG

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @nicolecainglet!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Maligayang pagdating! Welcome, nicolecainglet! I wish you make many new friends here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Enjoy!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi Nicole! Welcome to steemit!!☺️☺️ You doesn't seem 20 you look younger than your age..Have a great time here!☺️☺️

Omg thank youuuu 😊 yah many people took me 16yrs old and below huhuhu but thanks anyway! 😆

Ohaiyo!! Fellow otaku and One Ok Rock fan here.. 😁😊👋🏻

Konnichiwa~ Im happy to talk with you about anime and oor yey!

Welcome to Steem, @nicolecainglet!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2354 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

@nicolecainglet, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Welcome to steemit @nicolecainglet. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit Nikoru! Upvoted and followed you. By the way, i love anime too.

Honto?! Uwaaaah sankyuu~! 🙌 I will follow you too just wait mwehehe.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-13T17:45:45
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29