MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Of the great Steemian, Great! It's of a great pleasure to be in the midst of genius, talented, ambitious and accomplished solars. Indeed its a dream come true.

I was introduced by a friend of mine @oyinkansade some days back and since then I've been hoping to join this great community which centralized on impacting life positively which is my own watchword. I'm @nifemi01, a student of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso Oyo State, Nigeria in the department of Animal Production and Health (APH).


IMG-20180516-WA0007.jpg


(A snapped pictures of me with my Techno W3)

My hobbies are learning, reading and impacting people's life and also travelling.
I was introduce by a good friend of mine @oyinkansade and i deem it fit to participate in order to impacting people's life

So my dearest steemian, I will be glad if am given a pleasant welcome to this great community and guide me on how to make a meaningful impact in this great community of ours.

God bless the Steemit community worldwide
God bless Nigeria
Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome! Great to have you here, friend.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

@nifemi01, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steemit, nifemi01! I wish you a very prosper journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

welcome to steemit. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters

@nifemi01, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Also, please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, etc.

@nifemi01 ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27