New to Steemit - Let us CoCreate a beautiful world!

Day valley portrait.jpg

Hello! My name is Niles and my purpose here on planet earth is to serve the environment and its beautiful people by contributing to greater harmony in our world. As someone who has come through dense mental obscuration and discovered natural means of healing and connection, I have become a valiant spirit, health, and wellness explorer. My acquired wisdom and experience has led the energy of my life into an exploration of health and wellness for our planet and for humanity. With a loving heart, my intention is to put my very best effort to each minute of every day. Knowledge and the feeling of helping our planet are my most valuable currencies. By truly connecting to our inner selves, I know that humanity can ameliorate our relationship with the planet while becoming happy, strong, and healthy.

I’ve explored and built upon my passions for the natural world, wellness, and health. As an author, I have articulated the lessons that meditation, yoga, and Mother Earth have taught me in an effort to help people to awaken their hearts and to discover an intuitive compass while contributing to unity on our planet. I have lived in multiple different countries and gathered many different mindsets all of which hold truth and wisdom in themselves. My thirst for knowledge has led me to discover and routinely exercise a path of intuition, as well as yogic practices such as The Wim Hof Method, Meditation, Qi Gong, and many others which tune my consciousness with the song of Mother Earth.

death valley shot.jpg

I currently live in a small, self-sustainable travel home which allows me to live a nomadic lifestyle that enhances my learning and growth. As a project of sustainability and an exercise to immerse myself into the metaphysical components of reality, the freedom to live anywhere is truly an adventurous learning experience. I have acquired strong research and intuitive skills through both university and personal projects.

The Adventure of Truth is my project dedicated to increased harmony on our planet. Through exploration of meaning, truth, and opportunity we intend to take steps towards unifying our world and creating a sustainable future. Connecting as many people, movements, and networks to the common goal of healing the planet is the primary focus of The Adventure of Truth vision. My insight and passion is to grow the universal selfless intention of healing by connecting to and collaborating with other movements, networks, and people who share the same initiative. My passion for sustainable agriculture and community healing combined with my intention of the highest and greatest good will serve for the greatest benefit on behalf of all.

Find me on Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/nilesackerman/

Follow The Adventure of Truth Blog:

http://theadventureoftruth.com

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to this wonderful platform Niles ;)
Co-Creating is written big here, many people try to work on the success together. Hope you will fit in and find your place!
Resteeming your intro for some publicity!

Greets, @theaustrianguy

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . I highly recommend you do what ever possible to get to 15 steem power. Either post and comment everyday or you can sell stuff on peerhub . Get creative but get to 15 SP

What happens when we get to 15 SP? I thought the SP delegation provided by steemit will simply dissapear?

Steemit can remove delagation at any time. You need X amount of steem power for your account to function properly. That’s why they delegate It . It behooves everyone to own there own 15 sp .

Thanks Dad !

Thanks @richard-921 ill certainly stay persistent to hit that 15 SP mark!

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Great to see you here @nilesackerman I'm wondering what kind of 'job' you have. Or how you manage to support your nomadic lifestyle throughout. I always love seeing people doing the things you do but I just cannot seem to manage that financially. Any tips?

@markdeheide Hey man, great question. Finding a consistent income is something I am constantly figuring out myself. Currently my income comes from a variety of things, like walking dogs with the Wag app, craigslist gigs, and crypto investing. The biggest thing that allows me to keep my adventure rolling, though, is keeping my costs at a minimum. I'm currently doing an organic farming work trade through WWOOF that gives me food and a place to stay for free. Wwoof has been a great way to travel, have free places to stay, food to eat, meet cool people and learn about agriculture. Check it out!

Thanks @nilesackerman yeah I heard about WWOOF I will definitely check that out in the future! :)

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Welcome to steemit!
So I get you are living the nomad life...but where are you currently?

@jonny-clearwater I am spending the summer in Colorado doing an organic farming work trade through WWOOF. Easy living!

We are having a large gathering in Texas on July 7th, would love to have you there if you think you can make it.
We could even have you as a guest on #hotsorshots

Welcome to steemit @nilesackerman. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi @tuanis I would love to get involved and send some steem to @treeplanter but I'm not sure how to do so. Where might i find some instructions?

very nice post, welcome to Steemit! :-) We are looking for you to participate on improvment Steemits environment with your posts as well! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78