INTRODUCTION- Hello Steemit, Introducing The Couple Behind Nindo Aesthetics

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

What is up my Steemians?!? Anyone wanna make some gainz with a cool couple on this crazy journey we call our reality? Well here's our story, and if after reading you feel connected in some way, shape, or form, then join us to become an honorary tribesman.

Our intro on dtube, link is under picture( since I couldn't embed the vid🤷🏾‍♂️).

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

.

Aesthetic ninjas UNITE! My name is Yulldann..... and my name is Evapie . We are eager to share our vision and journey with you all. Here's a sneak peak about us, let's see if we can hook ya . We are married (closing in on 5 years), the best of friends, and just your average “happy go lucky” couple. We have had many ups and downs in our journey so far. We’ll go into further detail later, but things like choosing to live homeless, fighting suicide and depression, letting go of friends and family, having sex online, researching how to rehabilitate our bodies and minds, led us to learning the importance of living life as carefree as can be. We are currently working on becoming NASM certified personal trainers, with evapie becoming a Yogi.

That's just a snippet, continue reading for more juicy deets .

Right now were on a journey of building the best versions of ourselves. Due to poor mental and physical health I wasn't looking my best bringing in 2018. I peaked around ~190lbs and felt like crap. I had gotten into a very toxic headspace and let myself fall apart. I looked like this for the new year:

front
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

back
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

side
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

The saddest part, is that this has become a routine. I'm no stranger to letting addictions run rampant until my body starts hurting incredibly and I have to do something about it. The most weight I've gained was up to ~240 so I’m a little happy we pulled me out of it before reaching there. This year was a learning lesson. With the rest of the year we will change our mind, bodies, spirits, and reset ourselves.

Now, we rebuild! We're currently experimenting with different styles of eating to build the style that we'll adopt to maintain and increase performance throughout life. Since we are on this planet for but a brief moment in time. We want to push ourselves to the greatest extent that we can. So that we can find the middle paths that we'll walk on for the rest of our journey on this plain of existence.

Where we're at in our fat loss experiments

What we hope to surpass
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

So let’s get into what Nindo Aesthetics means. Nindo is a ninja's personal rule/belief, their way of life, their mantra. We were introduced to the term from one of our favorite anime/mangas called Naruto. Check it out, it's legit .
Aesthetics is defined as the branch of philosophy that explores the nature of art, beauty, and taste with the creation and appreciation of beauty.

With NindoAesthetics we plan on documenting our journey of building the best life we can. One filled with love and beauty in every facet of our reality. We're studying hard to help others who are struggling with problems especially when it is in the domains of counseling, fitness, and nutrition.
Along this journey we'll be sharing the things we do for our health, fitness, and aesthetics. Expect a LOT of food pics and recipes!! Also please share your recipes we love trying new things.

We've invested in the platform because we truly believe that this is how social media should be. I can't wait till Steemit takes over as the main site to be on. I will be doing everything in my power to be spreading awareness/turn people on to this awesome site along with dtube. I’ll be making a blog post soon about what I'm experimenting with to convert usd to bitcoin for Steem power. I've got a good system that I can't wait to share for the Steemians that want to power up but maybe got put off by the hassle. I have so much more to learn about crypto so I await eagerly the opportunities of learning more from members who have been playing the game longer and have tips to give.

We look forward to building a beautiful community in this new blossoming entity called Steemit. We believe in Steemit's potential and we’re amazed by what it has built so far. We’re excited to share the information we know and to learn more, so please share any tips, tricks, or suggestions for how to better enjoy and contribute to the Steemit universe! Thank you for your time, and keep on Steeming strong!

Verification: https://www.facebook.com/yulldann18/posts/328121374665378

If you want to interact on other platforms, find us here:

Dtube:

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. That's some crazy good results.

If you post a link to your Steemit account from your Facebook I'll get you a verification badge to start you off here.

Post the link here?

https://www.facebook.com/yulldann18/posts/328121374665378

I'll post it in the main article also

Que tu tiempo en Steemit sea exitoso, saludos de parte de @ydavgonzalez

Gracias same to you!!


Welcome to Steemit @nindoaesthetics!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hey @qmartpot 🙋🏾‍♂️🙋🏾‍♀️

Nindo is cool like Nintendo. Great photos. Good work with the fitness. Awesome photos.

Thank you very much @joeyarnoldvn!! I'm trying to bring people joy and fun like Nintendo does too 🎮🕹👌🏾😂.

You've made huge progress this year congrats! Welcome to Steemit guys looking forward to seeing more great content!

Woot wooot!! Preciate it bro!

This is so amazing. We all have our up and down moments, and for some of us, when we come to the crossroads of our lives, we realize that there's so much more ahead of us than what we're facing.

You both are super cute couple, and I'm so in love with this photo
Yoga Couple.jpg

Well done @nindoaesthetics, this was equally inspiring

Thank you @joshuaetim! I'm working on remembering that as long as I have breath, there is another path I can take. I appreciate the love bro 😁.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thank you @heigovannik!! I'm on my way over there NOW time to get my nerd on! 🤓
I'll definitely be reaching out for help to facilitate more learning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75