The arrival of noble poundz on steemit

eyouyo.jpg My name is Noble Emmanuel Inyang, born on December 14 1989,i am from Akwa ibom state Nigeria. I was born and breed in Lagos state, got my first degree in history and international studies at university of uyo, added a masters degree in mass communications at Nasarawa state university keffi. I was formerly known as g'poundz on musical stage as a song writer and a singer until 2017 when it was changed to noble poundz for personal reasons. i am a historian, a journalist, a writer and a relationship counselor. I love creative writing be it articles, poetry and music.

I enjoy being a journalist because it influences my creative writing as my field work exposes me to different environment, people, ideologies and challenges which serves as inspiration to most of my creative work including finding solutions to relationship problems as a relationship counselor. Noble poundz is an easy going person, He loves hanging out, travelling, and most especially turning up when necessary.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, noblepoundz! I wish you a very fun journey here on this platform :) Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

my fellow NIGERIAN. Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem, @noblepoundz!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Bienvenido a esta excelente plataforma de negocio. Estás cordialmente invitado a formar parte de nuestra escuela de preparación de steemit. . Puedes entrar aquí: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to this excellent business platform. You are cordially invited to be part of our steemit preparation school. . You can enter here: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

@noblepoundz, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hello @noblepoundz! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

Greeting @noblepoundz! Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!!

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78