Allow me to introduce myself ?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

HELLO TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

Let't me start my first post to introduce myself
first of all thank you for let me here and i really appreciate it (my english is not really good but i will try my best )

WHO I AM?

My name is Nok
I am 31 years old
And i'm from Thailand born in north east Thailand
I have 1 brother and 1 sister im the older one
And now i currently living in Bangkok Thailand

Here i am

I manage a small restaurant in Bangkok called " MEET AND GREET CAFE' "
IMG_2632.JPG
IMG_3200.JPG

I love to cook especially thai food of course right because I'm Thai 'haha '

but also i love many kind of food and want to learn how to cook many recipes as much as i can

WHAT I AM DOING HERE?

I intend to write here about difrent things : food, travel and culture
Travel i think is everyone's dream, for me traveling around to see different things, different culture and different food
will be my dream

Please give a follow !
If you enjoy anything i've mentioned here ,i love to share my content with you and chat about it. I look forward to blogging with you all in the future .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Welcome to steemit nok. Is that your real name?

Hello my friend, I wish you a wonderful time on Astim Please vote and follow up with your support always

thank you .

Wishing you the best of luck in this blogging world on behalf of @steemph.antipolo community. May you grow as a person as you learn to socialize online thru Steemit. We welcome you on your journey. Steem on! newborn warrior!!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

We just upvoted you

Welcome to steemit @nokthai. I love Thai food and your restaurant looks great :)

welcome Nok, wish that you will post frequently about your restaurants activities, something that informative and inspiring too. Enjoy your journey on Steemit.

Nok, you re beautiful, love your smile, love the food.

Welcome to steemit @nokthai if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

A very warm welcome! We can follow and vote on each other's posts if you like :-)

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11