Hi Everyone! I'm Nora and this is me...

HELLO EVERYONE!

My name is Nora and I'm from Venezuela. 
I am 25 years old  and I'm a Graphic Designer.

Me llamo Nora y soy de Venezuela. Tengo 25  años y soy Diseñadora Gráfica.



I love everything that has to do with art and creativity, illustration in watercolors and inks, but recently, I discovered that I love to embroider on canvas.

Amo todo lo que tiene que ver con el arte y la creatividad, la ilustración en acuarelas y tintas, pero recientemente, descubrí que amo bordar sobre tela.



I am a Christian and I love to dance, currently belong to the dance group of my church, which has helped me improve my dance skills. (It's amazing how the body can show so many things at the same time)

Soy cristiana y amo danzar, actualmente pertenezco al grupo de danza de mi iglesia, Lo cual me ha ayudado a mejorar mis habilidades en danza. (Es increíble como el cuerpo puede demostrar tantas cosas al mismo tiempo)



I am the mom of a beautiful and "small" fluffy ball called Densel Washington Pow (Yes, as the actor), but really I just simply call her "Pow" (I love cats).

Soy la mamá de una hermosa y "pequeña" bola de pelos llamada Densel Washington Pow (Si, como el actor), pero en realidad simplemente la llamo "Pow".



This is a little part of me. Hope you like it! 

(It's my first time writing a blog hahaha and I'm a little bit nervous about it).

Esto solo es una pequeña parte de mi. ¡Espero que les guste!
(Es mi primera vez escribiendo un blog y estoy un poco nerviosa jajaja).



 Instagram: @norabravo

Ps. I'm a HUGE Star Wars Fan. 

Sort:  

Hello and welcome on steem, Nora!
I like design, SW and dances, so I'll follow you.

Thank you! I really hope to see you often here.

Welcome nora ,hope you will do your best in our community

Thanks!!! I'll try my best c:

Welcome @norabravo

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Congratulations @norabravo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to steemit @norabravo. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Mucho gusto en tenerte por estos rumbos, yo creo que puedes aportar mucho. La creatividad del diseño gráfico permite que uno pueda "inventar" cosas o por lo menos ponerle el sazón diferente a los posts.
Podrías por ejemplo empezar un tutorial de photoshop para principiantes o edición de fotos. Que aunque hay muchos en youtube... steemit te permite monetizarlo más rápido.
Yo creo que el diseño gráfico junto con la programación son de las carreras que en la cuestión freelance tienen las mejores oportunidades.
Mucho éxito y no desesperes, ya que puede pasar algo de tiempo en que la gente empiece a notar lo que haces... tu que tienes la facilidad... pon en tus publicaciones de otras redes sociales tu link o usuario de steemit... así como estarás promoviendote, también estarás promoviendo el uso de steemit y mientras más gente la use más gente podrá encontrarte!
Éxito!!!

Money tree edit2.jpg

Hola! Muchas gracias por la bienvenida y por el consejo.
Lo tendré en cuenta para futuras entradas al blog, es muy valioso para mi recibir este tipo de consejos, muchas gracias de nuevo! C:

¡Hola! Greetings, norabravo! Wish you a very fun journey here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy the friendship!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Wow, great pictures. Great story. Great meeting you at the Steem Schools discord channel. Anybody want to take FREE LIVE classes on how to monetize on Steemit can join us here.

Thanks for the welcome on the channel!! c:

hi @norabravo Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78