HEY EVERYBODY, THIS IS EDGA - NOWARGraffitis

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

HEY earthlings,

...my name is edga . I am an artist based in Berlin.

I will show you a lot of artworks, photography, i try to make some videos and play with new programs and effects.

I am the head of NOWARGraffitis.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nowargraffitis/check-this-out

logo weiss umrahmt.png

My company is still growing and gets a lot of fans and customers.

I work a lot with my good friend and business partner @laiho . We make some projects together like recipes for good smoothies or vegetarian food, bring funny effects in videos and just try to have some good time together.

I want to learn more about crypto-currencies and get in this for a new, better world together!

Of course i will show you a lot of mine graffiti works and i´ll do gambling in future with special prices. So stay tuned!

I hope i can bring you a lot of positive artworks and posts for never ending smile!

_MG_2687.jpg

I also have a lot of other projects in progress and a lot of artworks to see!

check:

NOWARGraffitis.com

facebook

instagram

youtube

shop: vida

THANK YOU SO MUCH

PEACE and love ,

-edga NOWARGraffitis

_MG_2670.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @nowargraffitis!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3043 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66