Introducing myself to the Steeemit community, I'm Nia and I like anime.

Hello to all dear steemians

Everyone calls me Nia, and I'm a lifelong fan of anime and manga. I'm 25 years old and I've dedicated my whole life to this, so I decided to do a steemit where I post comments, reviews, photos of events that I've attended anime. I love drawing and I am a great collector.

5A25ABEF-674E-11E8-AAB7-12ACB961F310.jpg

It's an independent project of Japanese manga and anime fans.

It is a collaborative blog made by people who like to watch anime, comment on it and know what others have seen.

The intention of this blog is to have a place to comment, criticize, reflect or simply recommend or discourage series, Japanese animation films, and also manga and videogames, doramas or real action movies from Japan and surrounding areas.

The idea is that the blog's collaborators make a small review or mention of each work they know, and has not yet been included in the blog, with their opinion and / or a description assessing the work with the rest of the Internet, with the system of voting and its comments.

In the comments can provide more details about the work and its creators as well as any topic related to it.

There are several websites where you can find well-ordered manga or anime information, although there are not many in Spanish. Anyway, the ambition of this blog is not to become an exhaustive catalog but rather something selected from among what we see the fans.

Each year hundreds of manga and anime series are produced in Japan and in the last decades the volume of creations has grown exponentially. The vast majority of them are works that are barely known outside of Japan but with a quality that is worth highlighting. For that and also to "warn" about works that we may not like so much, is this Another Anime Blog.

Read, search, comment, participate, encourage us to cultivate our otaku hobby.

I have created this profile in which you will find reviews, tops and opinions on various creations of the manganime world, as well as a section dedicated to K-pop music.

Remember that everything that is published in the blog about the different topics that are treated is not more than my personal opinion. I'm not a professional critic, just someone who is dedicated to sharing their ideas and tastes through a blog. If you want to contact me you can do it

Untitled.png

I hope to count on you for this new journey.
Thanks for your attention.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, my fav anime was neon genesis evangelion

Very good choice! I fell in love with that anime

definately one of my favourite ones.

Hello number17! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to steemit

Thanks!

Hello, m&a fan here I will contribute to your posts as well :)

welcome to steemit may you feel at home here for all your activities, let's equally strive here with great spirit. and do not forget to always support other friends in all activities.
greetings from me to start a new friendship.

Thank you so much for your welcome.

@number17, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Thanks you!

Welcome to Steemit @number17
Nice I like the topic you have chosen to post about! Its always a popular one and has great potential. Remember to interact with other creators and help build community.

Welcome to Steemit.jpg

Thank you very much, I hope I can be of help in this community.

I am so happy that you are here, number17! Wish you a very prosper journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) It is my pleasure to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks you!

Welcome sister hope you enjoy your time here and find some cool people to follow !

Thanks you! :D

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10