hi steemit world! I track steem and love it, so I joined to be in your Environment.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi

ref

dear steemians I am odesa, and work on crypto world. I had a telegram group that some of our members asked me to join here. I shared so many high quality signals in my telegram group with huge gain (some of them had good profit more than 20x) so I am here in your service. I will share here my ideas and also signals here to people use them and take profit. I have also studied and other  Background of science that i will talk about them later. 

i will be glad to support me and follow me because i am newbie in steemit. I will share other information about my self in next post to know me more. 

I will only share here original content, images and so on. all of my texts will be original to surprise you 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay here. I am also new on the platform, you could wish to check out my blog and consider upvoting my introductory post. I have upvoted yours, I know my upvote is currently worth nothing, but it still shows courtesy.

hi. i checked and done fore you thanks so much for your comment

Welcome to Steem Community @odesa! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit

Greeting @odesa! Welcome to Steemit community!

Welcome to Steemit odesa
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hello interesting article! I follow you, and you follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together, so we can achieve more! Upvoted your post! ;)

Welcome to Steemit odesa. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to steemit @odesa. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi, odesa! Wish you a very successful journey here on this platform :) Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@odesa welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76