Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends
Am new in steemit, this wonderful community.
I would really love to introduce myself, I was born in Maryland USA, but later moved to Africa,
because my parent are from Africa, so I have tasted two continent lol.
I feel that life is too short to have enemies and quarrels.
If your marriage is not good, try to fix it. If it does not work, don't kill yourself over it.
Are been bullied, make sure it stops fast or put stop to it, because anyone that dies is dead.
Have fun! fun!! fun!!!
Am a an engineering graduate, I like sex and am always myself. I have a site for leaked videos.
I happy to be in such a beautiful community

Sort:  

nice

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Congratulation! Your post have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj.
Continue posting content.
Invest on steem, and give upvotes!
Good day to you.

You are lovely in blue.

welcome to steemit world and follow me with your upvote for crypto news updates.

okay I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88