INTRODUCING MYSELF TO THIS GREAT COMMUNITY :STEEMIT HERE I COME

)The first slogan one hears as a Nigerian when joining a platform is "the climax, the presentation". It happened when they told me about STEEMIT and when I entered. It's a common jargon in Nigeria, a form of call and response memes that literally means that the first thing you should do when you're new to a place is to introduce yourself and share certain things with your topic.
IMG_20171106_111315.jpg

Call: FIRST ALL Answer: INTRODUCTION It's funny, right? This is Nigeria for you, a land of great minds, innovative, constructive, enlightening and entertaining. Nigeria is lucky with intelligent people in all walks of life who suffer from brain drain (I can not lie about that). To find out what the brain drain means and how it affects Nigeria, read my next publication. After I've announced one of the challenges of globalization for national development in Nigeria, it's time for me to look after my business and introduce myself (lol)
![C360_2017-01-01-14-40-41-179.jpg](

My name is Ogidan Rilwan Sesan, a Nigerian from Ondo State and a lover of many things, boss nature. I studied crop production and soil science at school and combined my job as a process agronomist with breeding. I give professional animal husbandry advice and speak in public to motivate young people. You can check my @ Ogidanrilwan timeline for your choice of animals; I am the best in what I do. DESCRIPTIONS !!!
C360_2017-07-22-17-46-04-445.jpg
I am happy to be part of this great community. I met Steemit a few weeks ago thanks to my friend @omotara and I was motivated to join the important steps of @papapepper and @stephenkendal videos were inspiring. They sensitized me wonderfully about Steemit and I can not thank them enough. Older people, you are great!
I am sure that I will enjoy my time here too, because everyone said and enjoyed the love, the vibrations, the emotion and the aura that they incarnated in Steemit.

ABOUT MY PROFESSION AND CLEANING
My choice of agricultural production and pedology stemmed from the fact that I like to plant plants for the processing of agricultural raw materials, either raw or semi-finished to the delight of the customer. The production of plants and soil sciences (agronomy) is a branch of agriculture that deals with the cultivation of land, the planting of crops and the carrying out of technological research on different types of soils. It deals with the application of soil physics, soil biotechnology, soil chemistry, soil mineralogy and various forms of plant breeding.

It's an interesting job because I'm passionately involved in the production. I will publish material on crop production and soil science here and I hope that aspiring agronomists can motivate.

My love to follow animals

x.jpg

Animal production is an aspect of agricultural production. Agriculture is simply defined as the art and science of producing grain, animals and fibers for human consumption. As a branch of agriculture, animal production deals with the production of pets and wildlife. As a theme it has its roots in life and in the natural sciences, not only for the application of the basic principles of science, but also for the theoretical foundations. As a result, animal production is, in a sense, linked to zoology, pathology, genetics, microbiology, botany, biochemistry, chemistry, physics, statistics, mathematics and pharmacy. As livestock production is a key factor in meeting people's basic needs, I am dedicated to raising livestock as a branch of agriculture to supply meat, milk and other agricultural products. In order not to flatter or show my skills, I'm very good at it. Providing me now is not a profession, but a hobby, a passion and my love. I will remain interested in catering services and how to satisfy your clients in my subsequent publications
@Ogidanrilwan

NOW THAT I AM IN STEEMIT
As a rookie, I'm less worried about how things are growing here and how the community is growing. I will preach STEEMIT to others through various channels that I find useful and will contribute to my rates without having any knowledge or values ​​that will have a positive impact. I will revive my love for blogs and use my writing skills again with fascinating artwork, photographs, videos and comics. I have the feeling that everything will be fun. A man who told me that he could not build his castle alone, I need the help of the elderly for my growth, my maturation, my correction and my motivation. Here I am JJC and I will ask such questions, do not be angry.
Thanks to @papapeper
@youngaji
@stephenkendal

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ogidanrilwan :)

Welcome to Steemit, ogidanrilwan! Best wishes for an awesome journey here on this platform :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @ogidanrilwan!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2412 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73