A FRESHMAN STEEMIAN

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians, I’m quite new here and this is my introductory post.
Don’t really know what to write about, but here goes…
IMG_20180605_1459i49-picsay.jpg
My name is Okafor Precious, using the handle @ogommzy .I’m fair in complexion and about 6 feet tall. A citizen of Nigeria, from the Igbo tribe in Anambra state. Currently, I am still in the process of obtaining a BSC. Certificate in human Anatomy. I have always wanted to know more about the human body and how its components work. Outside academia, I am a fun loving individual, I do like having a good time. IMG_20180605_114955_834.jpgI am a good cook and love the art of preparing a meal., I do this because It gives me a chance to be creative and also get the joy and satisfaction of making something with my hands. I am a singer, though not professional. I love singing and also listening to good music. Because of my love for art, I am a make-up lover. A good one at that. Snapchat-971312764.jpg Make up actually taught me that art can be anything. I agree with the idea that one’s face can be a canvas and that make-up is more than making your face look pretty. I look forward to becoming a professional make-up artist and owning a personal brand.

I was registered on steemit by @pasaift. I really loved the idea of earning with your brainpower/mind. I also love meeting new people, so I guess I'd fit in just fine. Though I’m still new into the crypto-currency community, I know that I would catch up pretty fast as I actually like trying out new things. I am really enthusiastic as I have taken my big first step in cryptocurrency. I would like to say a big thanks to @ned, the brain behind this project. I definitely see this project going far and wide and im happy to be among the first 1 million people registered.
Long live steemit, long live steem.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem

Welcome to the site! Hope you enjoy your time here and find the people friendly and fun :D

Thanks, I hope to

Hello Okafor welcome to Steemit and I know you'll do great here. This platform is a bussiness where you can earn money and have fun also. I would like to invite you to the Steem Schools, Bussiness Movement where you can learn how to grow faster in Steemit and earn money. Also I see you like to sing. There is karaoke party every day also. Come and join. We win together.

Thank you. I'll be sure to check it out.

Welcome to steemit @ogommzy. Hope you have a wonderful stay here

Hopefully, thanks for putting me through

Hi! I am your greating bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock!
You can also upvote this comment if you enjoy it! 🦄🦄🦄

Hi! I am your greating bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock!
You can also upvote this comment if you enjoy it! 🦄🦄🦄

Thanks greeting bot

Hi! I am your greating bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock!
You can also upvote this comment if you enjoy it! 🦄🦄🦄

Thanks I appreciate

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

@ogommzy, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Sure to do that

Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66Steemit_Schools_LOGO.gif

https://discord.gg/Kkbkewk

Ingresa aquí para detalles.
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@nellita66/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-5000-sbd-prize-steem-schools-invitation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68