MY INTRODUCTORY POST INTO STEEMIT COMMUNITY, HERE IS @olaniyi01

Its is with my great joy today being my first day on steemit and this post been my first as well as my introductory post, I believe sometimes that its not how far but how well and delay is not a denial because I noticed I joined this community lately but I'm hopeful of making an impact.

IMG_20180605_161850.jpg

I was introduced by @honourmaus some weeks ago and ever since them I've been hoping for this day infact it was a dream come true and I hope with the help of fellow senior steemian, I will catch-up shortly.
I'm @olaniyi01, a student of University of Osun State.

images.jpg

BELOW ARE SOME FACT ABOUT ME

My hobbies were reading, travelling, footballing, writing etc
My best food is bread and fried egg with tea
I will like to be writing my post on motivations, political thought, jokes etc.
I'm subjected to correction if there is any if there is need to in order to make my steemit journey smoothly.
Hope I will be given a rousy welcome, thank u all.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Welcome to Steem, @olaniyi01!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Hi
great article, I'm also new, let's develop STEEMIT together.
I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Very nice introduction. Have a great time in Steemit.

Hey @olaniyi01! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77