MY INTRODUCTORY POST INTO STEEMIT COMMUNITY, HERE IS @olaniyi01

Its is with my great joy today being my first day on steemit and this post been my first as well as my introductory post, I believe sometimes that its not how far but how well and delay is not a denial because I noticed I joined this community lately but I'm hopeful of making an impact.
I was introduced by @honourmaus some weeks ago and ever since them I've been hoping for this day infact it was a dream come true and I hope with the help of fellow senior steemian, I will catch-up shortly.
I'm @olaniyi01, a student of University of Osun State.

IMG_20180605_161827.jpg

BELOW ARE SOME FACT ABOUT ME

  1. My hobbies were reading, travelling, footballing, writing etc
  2. My best food is bread and fried egg with tea
  3. I will like to be writing my post on motivations, political thought, jokes etc.
  4. I'm subjected to correction if there is any if there is need to in order to make my steemit journey smoothly.

Hope I will be given a rousy welcome, thank u all.

Sort:  

Hi, olaniyi01! Best wishes for a very joyful journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

hi @olaniyi01 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

@olaniyi01, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05