MY INTRODUCTORY POST INTO STEEMIT COMMUNITY. I'M @ olawale001

I'm @olawale001 , a student of Ladoke Akintola University of technology Ogbomoso Nigeria at the department of Chemical Engineering.

IMG_20180510_141805.jpg

[Credit](A picture of my username with Tecno L8plus]

I was introduced to Steemit by a friend and a levelmate @sirmedar not quite long, Since that time have not been able to have an account due to school stress and all. But seriously, have heard a lot from my friends about this amazing community. Just think I needed this community to make my own positive impact and for community to in turn change my own life too
positively and I will like to focus my post on science and technology and a bit of any other aspect. Don't know how to write a long epistle but I belief you are all gonna show your love to me by welcoming and supporting me.
God bless each and everyone of us.....
God bless the steemian community.
Thanks

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit @olawale001 :)


Hello @olawale001!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to Steem, @olawale001!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2412 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Welcome to Steemit, this community can offer what you're looking for, you just have to search a bit, I'm also starting on it and I'm exploring all the Tags.

Greetings from Venezuela

Welcome on board and best of luck to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77