About myself

Greetings to everyone, friends. My name is Oleksandr and I am crypto lover. I decided to join Steemit in order to become more social person. I am 20 year old, studying at the university as geologist. I have been working in crypto for six month and I am going to do it further. I am interested in rock music, nature and books.

For potential employers:
I worked as community manager in several project so I know well how to speak with crypto community. I can take many vacancies, including SMM and Head of Community. I will be glad to subscribe to your pages and welcome to mine.
https://www.linkedin.com/in/oleksandr-nimets-90870a159

Sort:  

Welcome @oleksandr-nimets

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Greeting @oleksandr-nimets! Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73