Introduceyourself

Hello! Friend from Steemit! I was very happy to know about Steemit and I am very happy to introduce myself!

22688368_733541956845327_6902221777823885425_n.jpg

My name is Hoàng, I was born and raised in Hà Nam, Viet Nam. I am 21 years old and I prepared last year for the University. I learn information technology in Ha Noi University Education.
I know Steemit from friends. They told me I would know a lot of friends from all over. I hope that's right

I have some hobbies like cooking, listening EDM, traveling, football ... In addition, I also want to learn some English and German because I love culture and the team there. My favorite football club is Bayern Munich, I will try to develop my foreign language skills here.

This is my friend in travels at Moc Chau, Son La
12.png

White Rock, Hoa Binh
31190038_1049189408563512_6915532005287395328_n.jpg

If you have the opportunity to come to Vietnam, I would like to be your guide to introduce you to people, culture and places of my homeland.

I joined this community in hopes of making friends around the world.
I hope to receive the support and help from you
That is some information about me, wish you a good night

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Thank you. Hope to get your help !!

Chào mừng bạn! Hi, oliverwin! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here in this wonderful community :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you very much. Hope to get your help !!

@oliverwin, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thank you. I followed you. Hope you help me more

i hope you enjoy it here :)

I hope so. Hope the helping

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

Thank you. I followed you. Hope you help me more

i will defiantly try :) let me know if there is any specific you would like me to put together an article on.

Chao em, love your photos and I was in Vietnam.

Oh! Where are u now ?

Congratulations @oliverwin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85