what a good journey so far, 100 days on steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I can't just imagine it already 100 days on steemit. I could remember vividly when I start steemit 99days ago, I came across a community called steemjet. This community (steemjet) have always been good to me and full of love. This community have help so may things in my life that always worth testimony.

100BLING.gif

I really appreciate @dimimp for been the back bone and the pillar of steemjet. On behave of the community, I say a big thank you @dimimp.

Steemjet have always be my home and I have no other home on this steemit. Am happy to be a member of space force, it always fun to do what someone like.

Thank you @dimimp for put me in mind
I have that 200 steem comission I promised you right here @omowumi:

I will be expecting the commission as soon as you update me for the images.

Here is my entry for the worldcup gif.
The worst thing your teammate can do to you in worldcup.
omowumi gif.gif

Bling of your best logo.
153080218772422916.gif

@dimimp the boss, am also using this medium to celebrate my 100days on steemjet. Thanks for your support sir.
100BLING.gif

1530803650138_d42db44ea55c25ab63bf29b58eb7a08efdbb52ee6a5948b8a09c2d87bbb86175.0.gif

#100days
#steemjet
#steemit
#steem
#ned
#esteem

Is your girl queen of bling

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to Steem, @omowumi!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3011 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81