Introducing Myself - What is Discover Yourself all about ? Discovering Your Mindset is One Step Away !steemCreated with Sketch.

Introducing Myself - What is Discover Yourself all about ?

youre-my-palhes-ay543p.jpg

So Let me give you a brief explanation of who am I ?

-Well , My name is Jonathan , I have a passion for teaching others and I love learning about all sorts of things that can not only make you better but make you more successful. Because everyone wants to be successful in one aspect or another and I'm here so , we can take this journey , and learn together.

What is Discover Yourself?

  • It's my blog that mainly focuses on teaching others so they can become better motivated and apply all the practices that I teach so we can become successful and have financial freedom to live your dream whatever that dream is .

So how can we become apart of this learning process ?

  • Well by following me on Steemit You automatically become a student of mine , and you can read my free blog post and learn all sorts of things ! :D

What do you teach about ?

CryptoCurrencies, Trading the Markets, Life Lessons, How to better Yourself and more. I cover this information in my blog post and I'm gonna start making video and live streams.

What is your dream Jon ?
-My dream is to teach you guys and girls and have that financial freedom to travel the world and visit exotic places that I always dreamed of. If I can reach that place with your guys and girls help it would mean the world to me !

What are you currently working on ?

  • I'm gonna make a podcast to interview the most interesting people on Steemit, I wanna start live streaming full time and all sorts of stuff so stay tuned !

Feel free to ask any questions that your heart desire !

This is just a start to a whole new beginning !!

So Stay Classy

Your Pal Jon

Sort:  

Hello ! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this wonderful community :) All the best

Welcome to Steem, @onetwostudios!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2523 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Welcome to Steemit, onetwostudios! I wish you a great journey here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

welcome to steemit platform, my friend note that,within the first 30 minutes that a blog post is published, your curation rewards are shared with the author. Upvote immediately after publication, and 99.94% of your curation reward goes to the blog post author, not you. This percentage declines with time. At 15 minutes after publication, you get 50%. At 30 minutes, you get 100%.

@onetwostudios, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Also, please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, etc.

Thank you everyone ! You are the best !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74