This is Me Just Saying Hello to everyone

So it would take a long time for me to completely and totally introduce myself but to make it short and simple I will give a brief description of myself. Every time I get asked to tell someone about myself. I go with: I love playing video games, reading books, hiking camping, biking that sort of thing. Kinda Boring Right?

Well here is boring. I grew up in South Africa, moved to the USA in 2005. I had many reasons why I left so many ask me that. I feel safer here in the USA than I ever did there. True Story. I grew up playing video games and I still love video games. They're awesome and fun and its what I do when I'm not working. It's relaxing and exciting. I haven't gone camping or Hiking in a while but I did that a lot when I lived back in West Virginia. I miss those days.

I have 3 huskies who take the rest of my time away always wanting attention. I will probably be sharing stories and photos of those on my blog.

I enjoy reading mysteries and figuring out who the bad guy is. When I guess it right its great when I get surprised I'm like wow never would have guessed that. Life is pretty much a mystery as every day you never know what it will bring you.

As I said I can go on and on about me but then I think you would walk away and be like urgh no more this is getting dull.
Wanna know more about me then I will spend time sharing my life story on my blog.

Thanks for reading. I can't wait to learn all about steemit and everyone on here :) I love making friends and meeting new people and yes traveling is also my most favorite thing to do.

Sort:  

Welcome here to Steemit, @onlyyours2. I really like WV, but could never live there since it's a bit far from the ocean (fishing).

True, I lived in Florida for a while too and did a lot of fishing. I also fished a lot in South Africa in the Indian Ocean during my school vacation time. My first fishing rod was a stick with some line and a hook at the end, that I salvaged from around the area. Fisherman are always loosing things :) I never did any fishing living in WV

welcome to steemit

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Hi, onlyyours2! Wish you a very inspired experience here in this wonderful community :) It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @onlyyours2!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : 2.16 : Resteem indicators.

Dear @onlyyours2, A Warm Welcome to Steemit

Thank You :)

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Welcome to steemit @onlyyours2 if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg


Welcome to Steemit @onlyyours2!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

@onlyyours2 Anxiety is an emotion characterized by an unpleasant state of inner turmoil, often accompanied by nervous behaviour such as pacing back and forth, somatic complaints, and rumination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30