Salam Kenal Keluarga Baruku Para Steemian

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hai Steemian, Salam kenal semua.

Hi Steemians, Happy to know you all.

Alhamdulillah setelah menunggu dag-dig-dug cukup lama, akhir saya bisa gabung di dunia blockchain, Steemit. Berkenalan dengan Steemit dari Mba @alaikaabdullah, sempat ikut kelas online perkenalan tentang Steemit juga dengan Mba @mariska.lubis.

Thanks to Allah, after waiting for couple days, finally I am here, join in the blockchain world, Steemit. I knew Steemit for the first time from my sis @alaikaabdullah. I have joined an online class introducing Steemit from Mba @mariska.lubis.

Bismillah semoga berada di sini bisa semakin menggerakkan passion saya untuk berbagi dengan menulis dan tentu saja memperluas jejaring dan silaturahim.

In the name of Allah, I hope, being here will improve and trigger my passion to share through writing and also will expand networking and friendship.

pic-ophi-steemit.jpg

Saya, Ophi Ziadah. Bisa dipanggil dengan Ophi. Ibu bekerja dengan tiga orang putra putri. Saya bekerja di bidang hukum dan perundang-undangan, namun saya mencintai dunia blogging, dan mulai rutin ngeblog sejak 2013. Saya mulai serius belajar menulis dan ingin memiliki karya tulis dalam bentuk buku solo. Doakan yaa, teman-teman.

I am Ophi Ziadah, you may call me, Ophi. I am a working mom with three beautiful kids (2 daughters and 1 son). I a working in law and legislation area, however I do fall in love with blogging world, and then routinely blogging since 2013. Nowadays I start to seriously learn on how to write properly and would like to have my own book. Please support me, Steemians.

Blog sebagai tempat saya menumpahkan perasaan sekaligus rutinitas yang menjadi teraphy jiwa :) . Dengans enang hati jika ingin silaturahim di https://www.ophiziadah.com. Layaknya blog personal maka ada banyak tema yang biasa saya bagikan di sana mulai dari parenting, lifestyle, traveling, food, health, family life, dan banyak lagi. Saya juga memiliki satu blog khusus tentang hukum dan perundang-undangan yang coba saya sajikan secara sederhana dan membumi, mampir yaa di https://www.marlekum.net.

Blog is a place where I express my feeling and blogging is a soul therapy. It is https://www.ophiziadah.com. As a personal blog, there are many issues that I used to talk there, parenting, lifestyle, traveling, food, health, family life, and so on. very lad, when you visit it then. I also have a blog with "law and legislation" niche. I try to talk about law and legislation in simple ways. Please stop by to https://www.marlekum.net.

Selain blogging, saya juga suka photography. Jika selama ini lebih banyak disimpan sendiri, mudah-mudahan di Steemit saya bisa menemukan tempat berbagi yang tepat. Saya juga suka travel dan penikmat kuliner.

Beside blogging, I also love photography, I love travelling and for sure enjoy culinary. I will be happy to share my pictures here to my new "family" Steemians.

Well, seneng banget akhirnya bisa berada di sini dan insyaAllah mendapat keluarga baru.

Well, in fact I am happy to be here and In shaa Allah having a new family of Steemians

Salam

Best Regards,

Ophi Ziadah

Jakarta, June 8 2018

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks @petko hope to have great journey here

Halo, Mba Ophi. Welcome to the club ya! Semoga betah dan mari berlayar dan bersenang-senang di atas kapal pesiar di samudera steemit! :)

Amiin smoga betah... belajar berlayar dulu aku mbaa...
Smoga ga tenggelam

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

hi @jlkreiss... thanks for your warm welcom

Salam kenal, saya nina dari Bengkulu.

Senang bisa jumpa di sini :)
terus berbagi melalui curhatan eh tulisan...

halo @tehokti... seneng bangeet. Yup berbagi sambil curhat heheh

Selamat datang di platform hebat ini.

makasih @benimardaniat semoga sy bs ikut menghebat, salam kenal

Welcome to steemit world kak opi. Semoga betah ya

hai say @gilakorea duuh pangling namanya. doakeun aku betah yaa

Hello, hai @ophiziadah.. Selamat bergabung di Steemit! Suka anda join.. upvote ya.. (Secuil kontribusi kami sebagai witness di komunitas Steemit bahasa Indonesia.)

SELAMAT DATANG! I am so happy that you are here, ophiziadah! Best wishes for a great journey here on Steemit! Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi @cheneats thanks for you warm welcome and informations

Halo Mbak @ophiziadah salam kenal ya Mbak..
Saling support di Steemit :)

Yuuk saling support mba @mustikasv salam kenal jg ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73