INTRODUCING MOVIE NIGHT WITH @OREDEBBY ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago

๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽค Lika this..๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ•บ๐ŸฝLika that...๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ•บ๐ŸฝLika this... ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ•บ๐ŸฝLika dat๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿฝ
Dancing in with Ladies and Gentlemen by Reekado Banks

Screamingggggggg

Hello beautiful ladies and gentlemen... Boys and Girls... Its your very own baby girl @oredebby and I'm here with something reallyyyyy amazing for you.

Wow! For a while now, I've been thinking of doing something special on my blog for everyone and guess what what my conclusion is...
Guess... Guess... Drum rolls๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ
ITS MOVIE NIGHT WITH @OREDEBBY!!!
IMG_20180603_134450_327.jpgSource

Yaaaayyyyyy ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ I'm just so excited about this, and trust me, you no longer need night clubs and co on Fridays...hahahahahaha. All you need do is be present on my blog every Friday by 7pm prompt.

I will be reviewing different kinds of movies, local or foreign; Could be English, Nigerian, American, Korean, Indian; Vintage movies, Past block busters and soooooo on and you just have to read my post, like you are watching the movie and get the message from it.
There are so many amazing things in stock for you here,trust me.

There will be popcorn stands

IMG_20180603_134311_054.jpgSource

IMG_20180603_134518_917.jpg
Source

We also have fruits

IMG_20180603_134343_843.jpg
Source

Potato salad

IMG_20180603_134328_778.jpg
Source

Ice Cream

IMG_20180603_134253_208.jpg
Source

And so on and so forth
I will also upload pictures from popular movies too and people would guess which movies and the first set to guess correctly gets some SBD ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Come with me guyz...

IMG_20180603_134419_097.jpg
Source

As I take you to the inner room

IMG_20180603_134358_617.jpg
Source

Yippyyyyyy.... I need your full support here guyz and please resteem to increase the visibility. I've got something light for the first 10 persons to upvote and resteem this post :). I know we understand that language better. Hahahahaha

Lastly, I wanna sincerely appreciate @olawalium @samuelwealth @dante31 @one-person @ejemai @zizymena @gee1 @japfive @druids @adejoke16, Anonymous and EVERYONE for your brotherly, sisterly and sweetheartly :) advice and support on this. Thank you so so soooooo much. God bless you all.

Lets make it a date with me every Friday, same station and you sure wont get disappointed.

Its movie time baby!

IMG_20180603_134435_815.jpg
Source

Please continue dancing to the music...

๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽง๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽน๐Ÿฅ๐ŸŽท๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ž๐Ÿ‘ž

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort: ย 

WOW!
This is great news.
I love watching movies.
Keep on steemin'

ร‰xito, saludos desde Venezuela.

Thank you

Hehheeee.... Trust me, m here for the food....
Lol..

Nice one. Looking forward to it

Hahahahaha FFO
Dont just come for food o... Come for the show. Lol
Thanks dear

The arrivals of fun time can never be late when it comes to fun. @oredebby always strive towards added flavour let's the vibe be new and different.
I wish my upvote worth a million dollar vote i would have Upvote it over and over again.

This is heart warming. Thank you so so much :)

I can't wait for the show dear @oredebby i am waiting for something lyt ooo

Yes ooo.. #smiles

Wow
This is gonna be exciting.....
Congrats dear
I'm happy for you
Maybe I'm just gonna be a movie freak soon....
Hmmn, fingers crossed for Friday night

Yaaayyy I'm glad I have your support. Thanks darling

This is a great idea mammaaa
I am super excited about this
I can't wait for our first movie night ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ

Post resteemed

Thanks so much baby

Uwc๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

You deserve some accolades baby!!!
This sounds like so much fun and you know fun is where I go. Thumbs up darling ๐Ÿ˜˜

I wish you all the best in this ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜
Resteemed!!!

Yaaaayyy m so glad to have you here. Thank uuuuuu

This is going to be great, I can't wait ๐Ÿคค

Lolzzzz.. Thanks dear

๐Ÿ˜‚ no problem, my body is now doing me jigijigijigi ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Friday do and come ooo

U better calm down. Lol

๐Ÿ˜‚ I'm calm now

Beautiful concept @oredebby please blow away.

Hahahahahaah Zizyyyy
Thanks sweetheart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75