¡The life is based on follow your dreams and keep trying! I am Oriana Barreto, lover of music, dance, photography, with a lot of dreams and goals for achieve.

Hello everyone, welcome to my profile, I am Oriana Barreto, a venezuelan girl and I am 18 years old. I am a lover of music, dance photography and a los of dreams and goals to achieve.
¡I consider myself only a girl with big dreams, who don't stop following them and is capable to achieve them with a lot of dedication, perseverance and love!

Since I was a kid I have felt a great love for art, I have always been immersed in the musical world since it is a passion that I share with my family.

I started to walk in the musical world when I was 11 years old, playing a beautiful string instrument, the violin, which attracted me from the first moment I stepped on the premises of the Children's Symphony Orchestra in the city of Cumaná, although at the same time It seemed a bit difficult. I had the opportunity to participate in several presentations by the hand of this instrument, which left me very nice experiences, and I leave as a teaching that if you want you can.

299761_2608399097217_51844756_n.jpg

Some time later I decided to embark on a new path as a singer; I had the pleasure of receiving lessons from Prof. Carlos Zambrano who may rest in peace, to whom I thank him for all the teachings, advice and for having believed in me from the first moment; Unfortunately, I had to leave when everything was just beginning to take shape.

In the hands of Professor Zambrano, I had my first public appearances as a singer, performing excellent songs like "Mi tierra" by Gloria Estefan, "tus ojos" by Diveana, and "Como yo te amo" by Gloria Trevi. Later in honor of him, who helped me take a big step in my life and deepen the love I feel for music sing the beautiful song "I've come back for you" by Miriam Hernández, and the well-known Yuri song "Maldita Primavera" , this time from the hand of Professor Eduardo Castillo.

My desire to continue was not there, I am currently part of the Music Academy m º "Germán Segura" (@acamusiger), place where in a short time I learned great things.

34863367_10211832514316921_6405361831224803328_n.jpg

663add0f2c21c6b234efb05cfc795750.png

Thank God, I had the pleasure of recording in a studio for the first time with Prod. Wilmer Mosqueda, through a contest made on his Instagram account, a studio where he recorded a cover of Faded-Spanish, piano version.

From that moment my desire to record a theme of my own was very great, and I decided to go for it, a subject that you can enjoy soon on my YouTube channel (Oriana Barreto).

30741129_10211522867735950_8869949415920264495_n.jpg

663add0f2c21c6b234efb05cfc795750.png

I think that to achieve goals and dreams, you have to build roads that lead you to them. It is a pleasure to be able to share with you my passion for music and my desire to be heard.

corazon__png_by_mostachitoeditions-d7pirvy.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the family Oriana you are truly beautiful!
hope you gonna have great time here!
god bless you!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Welcome to Steem, @orianabarreto!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

welcome to steemit @orianabarreto, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend

Hello @orianabarreto! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

I am so happy that you are here, orianabarreto! Best wishes for a very successful journey here in this loving and caring community :) Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit @orianabarreto. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy it here :)

Congratulations @orianabarreto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72